A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert #018018998

Preis: 182.88

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 96.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 182.88
4.9 (Basiert auf 22 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von diannamichelethompson 2015-04-22 12:21:59

Dress was gorgeous and was sized perfectly! I look forward to doing business again with your company!

Von Betty 2014-09-11 02:15:51

What an amazing dress! I have been looking for such a sparkling dress for a long time.

This is exactly the dress I want! Your website is marvellous!

I will order this dress later. Looking forward to its arrival.

Von Rosaline_Vidal 2014-09-06 01:22:11

Soo wonderful and gorgeous! I strongly recommend this dress!!!

Von Iris36 2014-04-24 02:53:38

The dress is fantastic. I love it. The fabric feels great, and the size is just right for me. I'm really happy with it. Thank you for your kindly service. Looking forward to doing business with you again.

Von PriscillaMa 2014-04-16 02:39:32

Thank you very much for the help and good service. We have received this dress in good shape. It looks perfect.

This is my second purchase here. Your dresses are very nicely made, and they are beautiful.

Von ElsieHulda11 2014-04-01 03:49:11

Impressive! The dress is wonderful. It fits me perfectly. It is so comfortable to wear although there are beadings on the dress. My girls said that it is perfect for me! Thank you sooo much.

Von SusanGeorge 2014-03-18 02:39:55

Gougers dress. Very shinning effect. On time delivery. Your customers service is the greatest I have encountered with. The reps were very patient and their advice was helpful to me. Thanks soooo much!!!!

Von Clover6382 2014-03-17 01:10:18

I was really impressed by your first class customer service and the high quality products. I never thought that I could get so beautiful a dress at such a price, really appreciate your work.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-17 02:33:56

Hi there, I am grateful for your recent review on JJ’s House. We appreciate your insights on  affordable prices we offer. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von UnitedStates 2014-03-14 20:00:52

I love parties and I love dresses, I will never worry about the dresses because I found JJSHOUSE. Here I found the dresses l love and the quality is really good. The most important is, the price is so competitive!

Von Amelia 2013-12-23 23:28:53

Totally fascinated by this gorgeous dress! I placed a custom order on this dress and this dress turned out right fit on me. I can see the quality in the shaping and stitching. Great needlework! I wore this dress to go for a party. They all said I look radiant and captivating on this shinning dress!

 1 - 10 von 22 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96