A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen #020014547

Preis: 136.91

Originalpreis: € 208.87  Ersparnis  € 71.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91
4.7 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mistycornell26 2014-10-28 14:49:37

I have to say I was a little worried about ordering this dress. I have never ordered from here nor have I ever heard of this place. Just got my dress and I am amazed at the quality of dress. The material is wonderful. It is a beautiful dress. I will be ordering from here from now on. AND the price is AWESOME….THANK YOU

Von Rotti29 2014-01-08 18:42:15

I Ordered this dress as a custom size I am very pleased with the fit, I choose daffodil as they colour fit is excellent and exactly as the colour chart.
Only took 7 to 19 days to arrive.
Very impressed with the service, fit, and dress.
Would recommend this company.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-09 01:52:46

Hi Rotti29,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Von Octavia 2013-11-18 04:08:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived in plenty of time. When I opened it I was absolutely amazed. The color was perfect and the specification were exact. This is the 2nd dress I have ordered from JJs House in less than two months. I was very pleased with both.

Von Maisy Fu 2013-09-01 07:07:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

so beautiful!! love it! fit my sister! and awesome! like it

Von Caltha 2013-06-17 00:21:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is beautiful. And it fits me very well. Perfect dress! I would order more form your website. I will tell my friends about your website. You have done a great job. Thank you.

Von Pamela Morin 2013-03-01 16:40:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered this dress in the silver color for my daughters wedding. Recieved the dress within two weeks. Dress is beautiful, well made and very nice fabric. Absolutely perfect! Thank you will purchase from you again.

Von Hilda 2013-02-07 02:00:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wirklich schöne Verarbeitung, ich habe es heute erhalten. So habe ich gewünscht, ihr habt es auch mit der Anfertigung geschafft, tolle Arbeit JJsTeam :)

Von Hasine 2013-02-07 01:53:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wie schön ist es!

Habe heute es erhalten, so schön sieht es aus, hat mich überrascht. In der vergangenen Zeit habe ich nie so ein schickes Kleid durch eine Onlinebestellung erhalten.

Diesmal ist es wirklich toll, ich bin total glücklich, mach ihr weiter so, tolle Arbeit JJsTeam :)

Von JOY 2013-01-31 01:09:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Fabulous dress, really good quality and looks lovely on. Ordered 3 of this dress for my bridesmaids. I am absolutely stoked with them. The quality of dressmaking and materials is really good. They look amazing on!! Thank you very much!!!

Von Wiona 2013-01-26 00:46:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist einfach TRAUMHAFT!!! Bin sehr froh,dass ich diese Entscheidung getroffen habe!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96