A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #020015525

Preis: 138.61

Originalpreis: € 210.87  Ersparnis  € 72.27

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 138.61
4.8 (Basiert auf 20 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Liv-June Krag 2015-11-26 21:54:03

Jeg fikk kjøpt meg først gang hos JJhouse.com. Det er helt faktisk og fornøyd! Det er anbefalt!

Von Lisa 2013-12-31 13:45:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was beyond PERFECT. It's been a week and a half since I placed my order. The dress is vibrant in color, FITS LIKE A GLOVE, and incredibly beautiful in beading. I was a little nervous ordering online, but it was worth the risk. Thank you JJsHouse for everything!

pic1.jpeg

Von Miranda Garza 2016-03-28 13:49:07

Love it!! Bust is a little bit bigger than I thought

Von baileydp2 2015-03-12 06:48:58

LOVE our dress!!!! It arrived a week earlier than we expected and we are very pleased with our custom dress. I will order from here in the future!!! My daughter is going to look amazing for her first Prom!!!! Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:30:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von paulineo100 2014-12-29 09:11:09

Impressed with such fast service, even with 2 dresses custom made, they were with me in less than 2 weeks. (with the xmas hols too).Beautifully made and fitted my bridesmaids very well. Will certainly recommend this company to my friends. Thankyou.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-12-29 23:50:22

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von iteka2006 2014-11-22 08:03:43

was very pleased when we recieved the dress the quility was not what i expected for buying online but was excellent have just brought another dress with confidents

Von Alex 2014-10-31 13:45:24

I am so happy! I ordered my dress in the colour burgundy. The colour that i receive was a little bit lighter but it still pretty! I love it! I recommend that website!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-11-01 02:23:41

Dear Alex,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von bufete 2014-10-01 08:24:17

quiero adquirir un traje talla 46, nunca me he tomado las medidas
me gustaria que equivale de vuestro tallaje la talla 46 europea
saludos
M.Carmen

Von Bertha 2014-09-10 03:15:55

It is really a beautiful dress. It fits me perfectly! Thank you.

Von Cara 2014-09-10 02:08:29

This is exactly the dress I want! I fell in love with this dress at my first sight. It arrived yesterday. You know what, the dress is much exquisite than the one in the picture! Thank you!

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96