A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018004859

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 186.89  Ersparnis  € 53.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ddevlin28 2014-12-10 04:34:09

I ordered this dress in the Sky blue, it came in a week, and is perfect. There are a few minor adjustments I will have to have done. But t is beautiful, and great quality. I am super excited to get to wear it to my husband's formal. Thank you JJ's House

pic1.jpeg

Von Cherry 2014-03-27 05:38:25

The dress arrived within about two weeks. so quick. i can not believe it. so glad to have this nice dress. many thanks to jjshouse.com

Von Marilyn 2014-03-27 03:07:46

Fits beautifully!!! it looks chic, refined and elegant. Comfortable to wear! i will introduce this site to all of my friends! great quality with fast delivery!! recommend!

Von oneldn34u560 2014-03-24 01:54:36

every detail of the dress is all right. for the length of the dress, I am so glad because it is just the same as the picture shows. Thank you so much. you also have very nice customer services.I would totally recommend jjshouse to others on finding a great dress

Von Gwendolyn 2014-03-24 01:12:14

I purchased this dress in the same color as the picture, very pretty. The dress fit perfect, very flattering and slimming...and my husband said I look beautiful! the delivery is also very fast!! overall i am happy with this dress!

Von Moon 2014-03-22 03:18:08

love the dress, and your customer service. everything is great. I wore it last night and it looked wonderful. the fabric is of high quality and it feels comfortable. also, the price is great. will come again.

Von julit7230 2014-03-21 03:09:51

Just received my dress today.The quality of construction is excellent, the fabric is of good quality, the color is true and the fit is perfect. It is great exactly as shown in the photos.All in all I am very pleased and would not hesitate to order again.It really is a lovely dress.

Von Fionalinn 2014-03-17 02:33:08

I just got this dress from DHL, it was well packaged with your label attached. I could not help trying it on at once, and it did fit me like a glove! the color is not so bright but does look wonderful under the light! thanks sooooo much!

Von saarburgvinci 2014-03-13 10:08:10

Excellent travail. Conforme à la couleur et au modèle. Un plaisir

Von wendy.gutterson 2014-01-25 22:13:32

The dress was at it was shown and is well made, but the arm holes are tight. If you are ordering this add your armhole measurements in the comments even though they don't ask for them. I would recommend this with all clothes.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-26 01:27:22

Wendy.gutterson,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96