A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004281

Preis: 115.92

Originalpreis: € 152.91  Ersparnis  € 36.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 115.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Janice 2012-12-22 01:05:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this black dress is mysterious and elegant, and i am a little fat, this dress can conceal my belly, and my skin is pure and white, i thought this dress would match me well when i ordered the dress, and the fact is also the same, the dress size is correct on me and i looked slim when in this dress, i love it very much

Von Brook 2012-12-04 01:42:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The material is stunning, the workmanship wonderful. The customer service is brilliant, i had a slight delay in my order and contacted customer support who responded quickly and gave me a comfort.Great purchase, very well made cant wait to wear and make my next order!!!

Von Sharon 2012-11-30 00:33:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is great, I was able to dress it up with jewelry for a wedding, but it will also be fine with flip flops for a casual girl's night.

Von April 2012-02-09 17:46:40

Please can you send me pictures of this dress in grape? Thanks.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-09 23:25:00

Hi April,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Julie 2012-02-08 11:15:49

Hi,

I was wondering if it was possiblt to see the dress close up or in different colours.

Thanks

Julie

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-08 21:21:48

Hi Julie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Burgundy,Champagne,Grape. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von jeanette 2012-02-04 14:24:32

Is it possible to have diamonte on the shoulder or on the waist. A large round brooch type of thing

thanks for your time

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-04 18:49:47

Hi Jeanette,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each dress has its unique pattern here , we cannot make alterations to it like you mentioned . That may make it not so charming as original pictures show. Hope you can understand. Our dress makers can make it beautiful for you in a regular way.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Meek 2012-01-25 08:48:37

I was wondering if this dress could be in a orange red a darker color orange is that possible?

Von Lorna 2011-11-21 11:16:34

Please can you send me a picture of this dress in grape?

Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-21 19:44:20

Hi Lorna ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Simona 2011-11-11 13:58:46

Hi,
Just wonder if you have any pictures of this dress in grape color?
Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-11 20:38:20

Hi Simona,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Martina 2011-10-20 21:53:54

Hi! Could you please send me some pictures of this dress "live"? so i can se how its looks when its not in a modelpicture?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-20 22:15:36

Hi Martina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00