A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004153

Preis: 116.92

Originalpreis: € 145.91  Ersparnis  € 28.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 68 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Maxine 2012-12-04 21:47:30

I bought my bridesmaid dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. I was a little apprehensive at first but I can happily say my dress fitted perfectly and was an exact replica of the dress advertised. I would recomend you to my friends.

Von Monica Johnson 2012-10-27 20:01:33

Im considering this dress for my bridemaids and can you please send me some pictures of this dress in blue. I need some close up pictures of this dress.

Thanks,
Monica

Von Kelly Logan 2012-10-11 02:02:33

can you please send me real pictures of this dress, in burgundy if possible.

thank you

Von Emma 2012-06-24 18:23:03

could you please send me photos of this dress in all shades of blue you carry?

Von hayley 2012-04-23 03:35:07

Hi,

I have fallen in love with this dress, but a one shoulder dress is something i have never before considered, I will be needing x 6 for my bridesmaids, i am thinking i want it itn the pearl pink but if you could kindly send me some more pics of this dress in any colours that would be big help, I would love to see it in pink but any colour you have just to see more detail would be fantastic. If you could get these over to me asap as i really need to start making a decision and getting my order in ASAP as my wedding is in July.

Kind Regards
Hayley

Von mia 2012-03-10 12:21:30

Hi love this dress for my bridesmaids, is it possible for you to send me a picture of it in red?
Thanks Mia

Von Lauren Skeens 2012-03-02 13:16:55

Hello, I like this dress for my bridesmaids but I would only want my maid of honor in floor length, is it possible to have the hem changed to be knee length for the other girls?

Von Amy Delaney 2012-02-07 02:36:19

Could you send me some pictures of this dress in Sage? Also, could you send me a close up picture as I cannot see the detail on this dress very well.

Many thanks
Amy

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-08 00:29:49

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Sage. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von isla mcintosh 2012-02-04 07:53:04

hi could u send me a picture of this dress in gold ivory and brown please

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-04 21:58:26

Hi Isla,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of it in Gold and Brown for your reference as pictures of it in Ivory are not available here. Hope these pictures would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Stacey 2012-01-28 14:04:33

Hello,

Can you make this dress in a clover colour?

Thanks,

Stacey

 1 - 10 von 68 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00