A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn #018002453

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 167.90  Ersparnis  € 34.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 60 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cocote96 2015-07-23 02:29:32

Magnifique, elle est arrivée plus vite que ce que je pensais, même pas un mois. Je l'ai choisie en pourpre, très belle, la doublure est un peu épaisse et faut vraiment plier la jambe pour voir l'ouverture mais sinon rien à redire. Parfaite!

Von brieannac.31 2015-04-05 15:57:04

I ordered the dress in red but i was wondering if i could get a picture of it so that i know what to expect

Von Xxdjuneloverxx 2014-04-08 14:05:19

This dress is gorgeous but I would really like to see it in red, champagne and ivory and also with the silver beading!

Von shine156 2014-03-15 02:55:12

I bought this dress for my prom. I worried that if it can be shipped on time. It is surprised me when i got it. It came so fast. The material is soft. Love!Love! -)

Von Judith 2013-10-24 14:15:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great dress if you like greek style, perfectly sized (custom) and delivery in time. Can only recommend.

Von Berry 2013-05-29 02:04:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my Prom and although the order was delayed, JJsHouse notified us of this and kept us informed of what was happening. When it arrived we were very happy with the colour, quality and design. I would definitely recommend this store.

Von Maria 2013-05-05 09:14:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived the day I had said I needed it. Thank goodness, I said my event date was 2 weeks before it actually was. Bit I suggest you order some 2 months before your event. The dress was absolutely perfect. Perfect size. No alterations needed. Amazing quality... but best of all... super inexpensive :) I got complements all night about it. And no one believed the price I got it at.

Von tinacouturexo 2012-10-10 11:12:58

Wäre es möglich das Kleid in Champagner,Elfenbein,Gold und Perlen Pink zu sehen? Freundliche Grüße

Von Juanita 2012-03-25 01:52:52

can you send me pictures of this dress in different colors? please. like Lavender, Pink, Watermelon, Dark Navy,?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-25 02:47:05

Von Karen Geary 2012-03-12 01:18:17

Could you please send a picture of this dress in white with silver beading, including a close up of the beading itself.
Thank you

 1 - 10 von 60 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96