A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten Schlitz Vorn #018005062

Preis: 139.91

Originalpreis: € 249.85  Ersparnis  € 109.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 139.91
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kimantoinettemartin_haynes 2016-11-17 20:00:32

This dress is beautiful! I ordered it in Aqua and will be wearing it to my cousin's wedding in Costa Rica in May. I ordered it in a custom size (I am 5'3) and the length is exactly right. I need to have a little fabric taken out of the bottom and have the side without a strap taken in a little around the bust, but I am very happy with the quality, color and fit. I highly recommend this style.

Von Darlene 2014-03-18 18:33:48

This dress is well-designed, I choose the picture colour, it is great. And the dress fits perfectly (with custom measurements). I have recommended JJsHosue to all of my friends and I am definitely a loyal customer. :)

Von Samantha Lush 2014-03-14 23:52:09

What a stunning dress, so elegant , made me feel like a star for the night.

Was so impressed by the shopping experience all of my friends have complimented me on the dress and I have been very pleased to recommend your company .

Von flower456 2014-03-14 03:07:13

Amazing dress! It is the same as the picture. I am so excited to get this dress. Loving the special style of the back. And the one shoulder style. The price is reasonable. I love you site!!

Von areli 2012-08-17 21:21:31

HOOLA COMO PUEDO ADQUIRIR ESTE VESTIDO Y CUAL ES SU PRECIO EXACTO EN PESOS MEXICANOS??

Von marlene 2012-07-07 11:22:49

quisiera saber si los vestidos los envían ah mexico

Von Samantha Thompson 2012-06-24 13:41:51

Do you have a picture of the dress in ivory, white or champagne that I could look at please?

Von Margarita 2012-06-09 23:22:39

Creo que puse mal mi correo es lindamagus1273@yahoo.com.mx, en relacion al vestido 018005062, si me lo pueden enviar a merida, yucatan y cualk seria el costo total y que necesito para obtenerlo.

Von Margarita 2012-06-09 22:53:20

me gusta este vestido en el color que aparece (018005062), me urge saber si me lo pueden enviar a merida,yucatan,mexico y que necesito para obtenerlo y el costo total, y se puede llegar antes del dia 16 de junio 2012. gracias. espero urgentemente su respuesta

Von dzcontreras80 2012-06-02 09:37:40

Cual es el color del vestido de la imagen?

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96