A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #018004909

Preis: 136.34

Originalpreis: € 206.47  Ersparnis  € 70.13

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 136.34
5 (Basiert auf 38 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Angela Conrad 2015-10-11 20:32:53

Bought this dress for Marine Corps ball last year and I absolutely LOVED it!!

Von Georgina Bravo 2012-06-10 22:53:40

I loved this dress, the quality is great. I ordered it for prom and I felt so beautiful in it. I did lose a few pounds in order to fit in it but it was worth it. The pricing wasn't much either along with the shipping, which was very quick. Thank you

Von su3_girl106 2015-01-14 01:19:23

I wore this dress for my graduation it was the best amazing material beautiful color nice combinations with the beading I honestly recommend this site to anyone and the price was good as well if there was six stars I would give it six stars it fit perfectly to my body i love this dress and this website!!!!!!!! :) BEST PART WAS I WAS THE ONLY ONE WITH THIS DRESS.

Von star8237 2014-03-15 03:03:47

the dress is here today, which is really beautiful and in high quality. there are layers of fabrics on the dress. I bought the dress for my dear sister, who is going to have her birthday party on April 6th. thank you very much

Von Monique 2012-10-09 21:52:06

Hi, could I please see some photos of the dress in Royal Blue, Regency, Dark Navy and Grape? Is the belt thing completely attached and if so can the colour be changed? Also, do you make dresses in a fabric similar to Jersey? - that sort of heavy silk type of fabric? Not really heavy, but yeah (sorry hard to explain!) If possible, please reply before the sale ends!

Kind regards,

Von samantha robles 2012-09-04 14:27:20

hola buenas tardes. como el vestido lo pedi en color azul ... me gustaria que el cinto estuviera en color negro porfavor para que le conviene mas al color. muchas gracias

Von Jessica Meadows 2012-06-23 18:43:58


Just wondering whether the belt is attached to the dress? Can it be taken off? If not, do you have a photo of the dress in pearl pink with a silver belt?

Thank you in advance.

Von Huda 2012-06-09 13:22:10

LOVE this dress getting it for a wedding, but i was wondering what color that is? and also if you had a picture of it in hunter green or Pink.

Von Theresa 2012-05-29 23:53:22

I received my custom dress, which turned out very nicely. But I had stressed about the length as I do not wear heels. It's too long. So I'll have to have that done. I ordered dress in silver and I didn't realize the beading wouldn't match the dress...my problem for not asking. The copper color beading just doesn't look good with the silver. I'm still going to wear it for my function, but will be more careful when I order next time...and yes, I will order again.

Von viviana serna 2012-04-25 14:26:42

hola buen dia quisiera saber que color es el vestido exactamente por que ese color me encanta y el modelo tambien y si yo hiciera la compra como es la entrega o donde tengo que ir a retirar

 1 - 10 von 38 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69