A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018004824

Preis: 148.90

Originalpreis: € 209.87  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 148.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von michelijb 2014-07-28 11:40:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

MEU VESTIDO CHEGOU LINDO... APESAR DE TER SIDO TAXADO PELA RECEITA FEDERAL NAO ME ARREPENDO EM NADA, POIS ELE VEIO PERFEITO...

pic1.jpeg

Von mel9 2016-04-27 23:29:53

Absolutely loved my dress! Came in such good time and looks so beautiful.

Von Jasmine Zhou 2014-03-18 01:08:09

This dress is designed well, though it is not complicated, but just my taste, and the dress arrived at a very fast speed. Thank you a lot for sending me this nice dress.

Von Melissa 2013-05-29 02:09:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ok where do i start , i live in the united state (virginia beach) & this dress caught my eye . to get to the point i thought this site was a scam but it isnt. i have prom coming up & i was nervous. Needless to say the service was AMAZING i would write them to check up on my dress & they would ALWAYS reply within' 24 hours. DHL (the international shipping service) had great customer service, they called to inform me it was on the way. The dress looks exactly like the picture when I received it. i can't wait till my prom June 2 . THANK YOU JJSHOUSE !! i will tell all my friends about you.

Von BIBIAN IGWE 2013-04-16 14:42:08

Bought this for my prom, but after i ordered it i did some research and found truly concerning posts about this website, so naturally i was freaked out. The dress came way before the date i put, and it was a great fit! I'm exactly a size 8 but this fit me a little tight, but nothing not manageable, and the back thing is a little too long, but again, that's not really a deal breaker. I'm so happy i bought this dress, and for so cheap too! And i'm super excited to wear it to prom

Von Nataole 2012-12-22 01:22:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered one size up due to the reviews saying its made small, but I didn't really need to. I'll be having my seamstress take it in for me. This dress is made with great quality & I'll be ordering from you again! :)

Von Barbara 2012-12-19 19:12:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered 2 of these dresses and I couldn't be happier they are just gorgeous and believe nicer than the picture they are a little on the long side but I didn't custom size so it's better than being to short and not a real issue and quality is definitely there thank you.

Von Adriana 2012-12-13 01:47:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is lovely. I got it for my senior prom in 'light sky blue'. It looks good on me. This dress is very feminine and flowing but not poofy. I love it! :) My roommates are so jealous and want to buy from you in the coming occasions.
Thank you

Von Dennis 2012-12-12 21:54:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress to wear to some evening outside weddings this summer and just got it today. It is extremely comfortable love it

Von Joey 2012-05-15 10:39:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I seriously recommend that if you are interested in buying this dress, do it! I was so impressed with the quality and detailing on it, it looked even better in real life than in the picture. It also came before the predicted arrival date which was a bonus. Thank you JJ's house, will almost certainly be buying of this website again.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-05-16 00:10:58

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96