A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018004880

Preis: 142.90

Originalpreis: € 229.86  Ersparnis  € 86.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von destinoble_9 2014-05-01 11:06:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

J'ai été très satisfaite de ma robe, la qualité des matériels est impeccable, la couleur est parfaite, le travail est bien fait, le temps de livraison est correcte aussi.
Merci JJHouse

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Marty 2013-06-09 18:50:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Was a tad bit weary of what we were getting ourselves into, however, were pleasantly surprised by not only the perfect fit, but the quality of the dress and material. Ordered the dress in Watermelon color which is pictured.

pic1.jpg

Von Eleanore 2014-03-26 19:25:45

The blushing pink is great. It is just as the picture shown and is the exact color I expect. It is better to choose custom size. They will make a right dress for you if your measurements are correct. Fully satisfied with the dress and thank you so much.

Von Molly 2014-03-24 23:32:41

This dress is very comfortable to wear. Flows nicely and is true to size as well as true to the online picture. Can be worn casually or formally with the right accessories.thank you very much!

Von CINDY 2014-03-24 02:17:09

I received my dress and it is AWESOME!! Elegant high quality dress. I am very pleased. i will introduce you to my friends and return to your website to buy other charming dresses in the future.

Von Betty458 2014-03-22 02:43:40

perfect!! i love it! it is the same as what i was expecting! i have tried it once i got it. it fits me well, and the delivery is really fast. i will definitely order again on your website. thank you so much!

Von Irene83594 2014-03-14 19:56:32

Just received the dress and it is a little big because I chose a standard size. I recommend custom size. The beadings are cute and pretty. I was surprised with the quality of the dress when I opened it. I would recommend JJsHouse to everyone I know!

Von Xaviera 2013-06-15 00:45:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it is a really nice style dress with good quality and low price, it is economic and most of all, it feels smooth in it , i love the dress so much, it is worthy for every girl to own one, who missed it will be regretful

Von Jennifer 2013-05-29 01:36:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress and it arrived yesterday. I tried it on this morning, and it is PERFECT! Absolutely beautiful, exactly like the picture on the website. The line of the dress is exactly how it should be, and it's really flattering. Thank you, JJsHouse, I am thrilled with this dress. :)

Von Natalie 2013-05-24 08:53:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe dieses Kleid vor genau 9 Tagen bestellt und jetzt ist es da. Ich war echt total erstaunt, dass alles so schnell ging und bin von dem Kleid einfach hin und weg. Passt wie angegossen, Stoff ist sehr angenehm, Länge ist perfekt und das Kleid sieht einfach genauso aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich bin komplett zufrieden und kann nicht meckern.
Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen, keine Schwierigkeiten mit der Bezahlung (Paypal) oder mit der Lieferung. Einfach top!!!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96