A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen #017014886

Preis: 130.30

Originalpreis: € 266.34  Ersparnis  € 136.03

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 130.30
4.5 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Connie 2016-01-25 18:02:07

This dress was absolutely stunning. It fit perfect in every way. This was for an awards banquet and I really stood out from everyone. I will be purchasing all of my dresses from JJ's House from now on.

Von Victoria.l.miele 2015-12-23 07:39:33

This dress fit me perfectly. Excellent quality and I received many compliments on it at the Holiday Gala I attended. I will buy from JJ's House again!


Von Alissa Gosselin 2015-12-08 18:28:25

Moi, j'ai commandé ma robe pour mon bal de finissante 2015. La grandeur et la couleur étaient parfaites!! Je l'ai reçu super rapidement. Je vous recommande totalement ce site! Merci beaucoup *** Ma robe est la mauve

Von Heli Ikävalko 2015-10-25 23:38:00

Aivan ihana puku! Lovely dress!

Von fvrdancn 2013-11-07 11:05:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I can't say enough about my experience with JJs House.com
I was very nervous about ordering a gown "online", however, customer service answered all of my questions the same or next day and within 5 days I received my gorgeous dress.
It was made so well with boning in the top and double lined on the bottom.
I used the custom measurement service and it fit like a glove!!!

I have told all of my friends and co-workers about JJs House and they are all ordering Christmas, Cotillion, bridesmaids dresses etc....

I will definitely order again.


Von plavglad 2016-02-04 08:39:04

even more beautiful up close. Cant wait to see my bridesmaid in it!

Von plavglad 2016-01-11 12:58:31

Beautiful gown. Wedding is in March. Cant wait to see everyone together!

Von plavglad 2015-12-15 05:56:12

I ordered these gowns for my bridesmaids. They are lovely. My bridesmaids love them and cant wait for the special day!

Von plavglad 2015-12-15 05:54:43

I ordered orange and the color is bright and beautiful. The gown is gorgeous

Von clare_cam1 2015-08-04 14:08:14

I ordered this dress in daffodil for a dinner dance and admittedly was a little nervous. I chose the custom made option as I had not long had my baby and my figure was a very odd shape! I probably erred on the side of caution by going slightly bigger on my hips and bust and it was slightly big on the bust but not enough to warrant altering. I was blown away with the quality of the embellishment and fabric and I got so many compliments on my dress on the night. I'm now trying to decide which one to go for for this year's ball. Thank you JJ's House.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55