A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017016739

Preis: 158.89

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 120.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 158.89
4.9 (Basiert auf 18 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von vmoralesrdcde 2016-11-17 16:30:36

Fits great

pic1.jpeg

Von Karolina Grzeskowiak 2016-01-25 18:06:44

Amazing value, I would never choose a different wedding dress!

Von Emelie 2014-11-22 08:02:24

Thank you for the beautiful dress, it was perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Von Melissa 2014-01-03 04:40:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this dress. I felt amazing in it and received so many compliments on the night. Living in Perth, Western Australia I was a bit dubious ordering from an overseas sight, but the communication was great, it arrived on time and the finish was fabulous. Only comment is that it was a little bit too long so would go the custom fit next time purely for length.
Will be ordering from here again for sure!

pic1.jpeg

Von Niamhusbevus 2014-05-18 12:05:18

I ordered this dress for a wedding I am attending. I ordered it in pearl pink. It is stunning in real life. It's so classy looking. I ordered custom size & it fits like a glove. I had issues with customs & I contacted jjs house as I was nervous I wouldn't get the dress in time. They were so helpful & I always got a response within 24 hours. I was highly impressed with their customer service. They resolved my issue in a prompt efficient timely manner. I have ordered another dress for my birthday on this website & I will never buy a dress anywhere else again!! Thanks to all involved. I am so happy with my dress I look like a princess!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-05-18 23:43:25

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House. We appreciate your comments about our staff being friendly and helpful without exception. From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

Von yvelise22 2014-03-31 08:43:03

Bonjour,
Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est super. Faite sur mesure, tout a été respecté. Jolie couleur. Le service client parfait du début à la fin. Rien à ajouter. Je recommande ce sîte pour le sérieux et les compétences. Je n'hésiterai pas à recommander.

Von cottees 2013-10-31 21:08:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great dress!
I ordered a bit unsure on how it would turn out as i have never ordered clothes online. I am a very small size so i got it custom fit and it was a great choice as it fitted perfectly, something i could never get in store without the costly alterations. I got it in the light sky blue colour which is very elegant. It is well made and the stitching perfect and was delivered really quickly.

Von Judith 2013-10-24 14:16:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great dress, looks amazing also in grape, perfectly sized (custom) and delivery in time. Can only recommend.

Von Mark Müller 2013-06-28 08:48:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Für das maßgeschneiderte Kleid war die Lieferzeit sehr kurz. Donnerstag Abend bestellt, genau eine Woche später schon angekommen. Super! Allerdings hatte ich nicht mit den Zollgebühren gerechnet. Trotz allem, immer noch sehr günstig und es passt perfekt. Ich habe die Farbe dunkelmarineblau gewählt, ist nicht sehr auffällig aber dafür zeitlos.
Wenn ich mal wieder etwas elegantes brauche, bestelle ich hier gerne wieder

Heidrun

Von Lydia 2013-06-09 00:23:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is very soft, light, and its design is very good, no doubt it sold so much on your website. I ordered some items on other websites, and their service is too bad, I waited so many days to get the items, but your express is very impressing.

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96