A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet #017002614

Preis: 136.91

Originalpreis: € 230.86  Ersparnis  € 93.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91
5 (Basiert auf 39 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Janina Balogh 2012-03-12 23:29:05

Thanks, this is the best quality dress I ever order online, incredible, amazing details, perfect, thanks again JJsHouseHouse, I will order from you again soon. Will recomand to everybody to trust and order from you.

Von Emma 2012-02-12 00:27:57

Hello, please can i see this dress in watermelon, orange fuchsia and regency
Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-12 21:07:39

Hi Emma,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Janina 2012-01-26 14:00:20

Please can you send us this dress on royal blue or any other color you have available?Thanks

Von Amelia McInerney 2011-11-02 23:51:44

do you have any more pics of this dress? and is this colour 'orange' from the swatch?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-03 01:47:10

Hi Amelia,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.But is is similar to Orange. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Orange we made before for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von coachlover 2011-11-01 10:30:47

May I see this dress in black please?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-01 19:47:21

Hi Coachlover,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress in black and sage we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Von Arabena 2011-10-22 19:02:50

My formal is on November 17. I was wondering about if I just order a size instead of custom if that will increase the shipping time. I need a week before my formal on the 10th of November. Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-23 23:20:35

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your email. We can deliver the dress to you in time if you order the dress soon and choose expedited shipping, which takes 3-6 days for the shipment.

Von Helena 2011-10-11 05:34:47

Hi,

I was just wondering if you could please send me a picture of this dress in black, royal blue and dark navy. Also, a picture of the back of this dress.

Thankyou :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-12 00:47:26

Hi Helena,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Black  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von BJohnson 2011-10-09 10:41:11

Can you send pics in green and dark green? And will this dress still be on sale after today?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-09 21:03:25

Hi Johnson,

Thank you for contacting us.

As pictures of the dress in dark green is not available now ,I ahave attached some pictures of it in Green and Hunter Green for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you .Also, the sale will be extended for some days .Please place your order at ease.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Jill 2011-09-29 10:06:44

i would like to know what colour that is in the pic.. it not in the info.
thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-29 23:08:25

Hi Jill,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now .I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Charmeuse(material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von caitlin 2011-09-29 01:25:07

Hi there, i was wondering if you have a photo of this in fuschia? thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-29 03:12:03

Hi Caitlin,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 39 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96