A-Linie/Princess-Linie Off-the-Schulter Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Off-the-Schulter Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #008018927

Preis: 162.89

Originalpreis: € 254.85  Ersparnis  € 91.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 162.89
4.8 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Anna McDougall 2014-09-19 04:53:09

I regularly use this gown for concert performances of classical singing and LOVE it. It always gets a lot of compliments, the colour is beautiful (I got it in grape) and it is very flattering. The only downsides are that it's quite hard to do up the zipper by yourself and if you have small shoulders like me then the beaded section can slouch - due to the design of the dress it's not possible to get it altered to be smaller (or wider) in the shoulders.

Overall it is a great dress and the size 6 fit me perfectly! My measurements align exactly with the sizing chart for a 6 - it is snug but comfortable!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Von Anna 2014-09-19 04:47:51

I regularly use this gown for concert performances of classical singing and LOVE it. It always gets a lot of compliments, the colour is beautiful (I got it in grape) and it is very flattering. The only downsides are that it's quite hard to do up the zipper by yourself and if you have small shoulders like me then the beaded section can slouch - due to the design of the dress it's not possible to get it altered to be smaller (or wider) in the shoulders.

Overall it is a great dress and the size 6 fit me perfectly! My measurements align exactly with the sizing chart for a 6 - it is snug but comfortable!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Mary bernice 2016-08-15 13:26:53

August 15, 2016
I was skeptical at first to order online because of my traumatic experience 4 years ago with another website. Its impressive that JJ's house delivered this gorgeous gown in 11 days. I'm giving you guys a rating of perfect 10!

Von bardinanb 2015-08-05 11:58:13

The dress is beautiful. I ordered it in dark blue. The size is perfect. Thank you very much.

Von jessica 2014-01-26 17:40:21

lovet it !!!!

Von Vonda Kay Jones 2013-10-21 13:50:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is beautiful . The pictures don't do it justice . I ordered it in pearl pink , and I was expecting the jewels to be silver per other comments . When it got here they were the color of the dress . Lovely! I also used the custom sizing . It fits great . It does have built in breast cups (that is not listed in the description). Very pleased . Will order from this company again .

Von Charise Mackey 2013-08-27 10:57:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

All I can say is OMG!!!!! Its beautiful. I had my dress custom ordered and it was here in 14 days from start to finish. It fits perfectly and is absolutely beautiful. My wedding is in three weeks and I ordered this dress in Ivory. I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you soooooo much JJs House I will definitely be ordering again for any other occasions. I am so very pleased. Your customer service is awesome. Thank you again!!!!

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00