A-Linie/Princess-Linie Kurz/Mini Taft Ballkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Kurz/Mini Taft Ballkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen Pailletten #022010074

Preis: 120.79

Originalpreis: € 228.27  Ersparnis  € 107.48

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 120.79
4.8 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von L.S. 2014-09-19 02:30:52

Thank you! my dress arrived and it is so beautiful and it looks much more expensive than I paid.
So many have remarked on the detail and quality and the stitching was so perfect.

Von Lizy46 2014-09-09 03:42:41

The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality.

I love this product and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

I will buy more items from your website.

Thank you JJs House!

Von June 2014-04-13 04:38:20

I was a little worried ordering online. You guys helped me a lot. I received my dress today. It is very nice. The size is OK. I will buy a pair of shoes from you to match my dress. Love it and you! Thank you!

Von Rosemary 2014-01-02 00:19:55

This is one of the most satisfying shopping websites as far as I am concerned. The logistics service is really good. I got my order very quickly. I tried the dress on and it fitted me perfectly. I am more than thrilled to get such a wonderful dress of high quality.

Von Abby 2013-11-13 23:55:21

Je tiens à vous dire que j'ai bien reçu ma robe et je l'adore beaucoup. La robe correspond bien à ma taille et la qualité conforme bien à ma attente. La robe est tout simplement ce que j'ai rêvé. Je recommanderai pour la prochaine fois.

Von Crystal 2013-11-05 00:21:30

The dress is very sexy in the back. And it is very beautiful. I was amazed at the quality of the dress after I received the dress. This is exactly the dress I want. What's more, the price is very cheap. Thank you for your guys' help.

Von Gill 2013-10-16 21:56:11

Nice dress! I ordered it earlier incase that I need to have it altered at a local shop, although I ordered custom size. I am a little nervous since it is the first time that I bought a dress online. But the dress fit me correctly. And it is really cute! Terrific!

Von Ann 2013-09-15 02:59:52

Wow, the dress is so beautiful! i fell in love with it at the first sight. The color of it is exactly the same as the picture shows. I will definitely order from you next time. Thank you so much!

Von Ella Jones 2013-08-15 01:21:14

I received my dress today and I have to say I am absolutely satisfied with it. I tried it on and found it is comfortable to wear. It is also a great value for money and the delivery was so prompt. I am so excited and want to let everyone around me to know about your site!

Von Bess 2013-08-04 00:06:20

sooooo lovely this dress is!! i like it very very much. just one word " perfect "!! would recommend 100%!! 5 stars

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55