A-Linie/Princess-Linie Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007001469

Preis: 94.93

Originalpreis: € 155.90  Ersparnis  € 60.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 94.93
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Amethyst 2012-12-22 21:35:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very nervous to order without trying on, but it was a success!!! Very easy company to work with!i looked stunning on the Big Day, and the dress is beautiful, and well made, thank you guys,it is you who gave me a perfect dress!

Von Nicola 2012-12-22 01:24:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this orange bridesmaid dress is remarkable at your website, personally i am fond of orange color very much. the reason why i decided to buy the dress is the sash on this dress , i can choose another bright color to match the orange color, the dress i received did not disappoint me and i come to write a good review for you guys, thanks ,

Von yaprak 2012-12-13 00:25:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Fabulous value for money, really good quality, nice weight to the material, was really pleased as it arrived quicker than I thought. Would definitely recommend. i will buy from you again.

Von Hermosa 2012-12-11 01:16:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bought this dress for my bridesmaids, custom made measurements fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful! I believe my bridesmaids will also love them too. Cannot wait to deliver the dresses to them.

Von anthonia 2011-05-29 07:08:54

i would like to order my bridesmaid dresses from this site would it be possible for you to make minor adjustments eg: make a short dress a long one? and also how do i place bulk orders online as the bridemaids are of different sizes.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:54:30

Von vivian 2011-05-25 05:35:35

Hi,

I am interested in making my bridesmaid dresses with your company. Can you advise me where your office location is as am UK based. Am based in Leicester would not mind visiting if its close.

Your response is very much appreciated.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-26 02:28:51

Von jasmine 2011-05-16 09:08:52

how long it gonna take to be here

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-17 04:10:52

Von Sherra-Lee 2011-04-28 21:58:29

I am looking for a baby pink dress, I have found a few I like on your site but I am not sure what type of pink it is. Do you have a pic of a pink dress. (007001469) That is the item number of the dress I like.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-02 09:34:20

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00