A-Linie/Princess-Linie Knielang Blumenmädchenkleid - Organza/Charmeuse Ärmellos mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Schleife(n)/Strass
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Knielang Blumenmädchenkleid - Organza/Charmeuse Ärmellos mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Schleife(n)/Strass #010005774

Preis: 92.23

Originalpreis: € 133.92  Ersparnis  € 41.68

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 9.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 92.23
4.9 (Basiert auf 26 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jillebaum 2015-10-17 13:48:27

This is the second dress we've purchased from JJ's House and we are very happy with it. My daughter picked it out for her special occasion and it is beautifully made as was the first dress also. We love the selection as it is impossible to find such a selection of designs and colors. We will definitely be ordering more! The quality is fabulous. The dresses look very high end. It amazes me how quickly we receive them. I am very pleased with these dresses and JJ's House.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von gcastaldi4 2015-01-21 18:42:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is exceptionally crafted. I ordered it in champagne and the sash in brown. I was floored with the quality and overall attention to detail. To any bride looking at "taking a chance" with this website: go for it with confidence! This dress was true to size and the quality was awesome. Shipping was fast and complete. I would tell anyone to order from JJshouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von MELODIE GANO 2013-07-10 08:31:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am happy with what your company has to offer. Keep up the great work. The clothes you construct are beautiful and at a reasonable price. Items are made and sent very quickly and received in good condition. Thank you so much to all the staff at JJ's House.

pic1.jpg

Von Emelie Andersson 2016-05-20 03:25:17

A real Dream! My flowergirls will look like angels in this dresses!

Von jxliu-www 2016-04-06 23:40:00

so beautiful

Von nettiebratqueen 2016-04-06 07:58:53

This is so beautiful I cried when I seen it

Von cedric.guilbaud 2015-07-02 01:52:18

Je viens de recevoir ma robe pour ma fille! Elle est simplement magnifique! La taille correspond bien au tableau mis sur le site! Un peu réticente au début mais ravi du résultat!Je rerecommande sans problème!

Von ymliao 2015-06-29 23:40:25

it is so beautiful

Von eugeniagallardoeusebia 2014-12-17 09:32:26

La verdad q tenia mucho miedo de comprar de esta manera , pero quede satisfecha con el vestido de mi hija exelente calidad, tiempo de envio rapidisimo gracias ! Y bien hecho, terminaciones la confeccion muy buena exelente ahora voy a encargar el mio , gracias

Von BunnyThomas 2014-08-21 19:09:49

Yesterday I received the dress and it was very beautiful. It is very suitable for my daughter and she looks so great when put it on. Besides, the delivery speed is also so fast. Thank you very much.

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00