A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen Schleife(n) #002017203

Preis: 158.89

Originalpreis: € 270.84  Ersparnis  € 111.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 158.89
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Nicole Byers 2015-08-08 21:12:56

This is my husband and I on our wedding day, Friday, September 13, 2013! Yes that's right! A Friday the 13th wedding!

pic1.jpeg

Von raphaely.pimentel 2014-10-21 09:44:46

Gostaria de agradecer a JJSHOUSE pelo belo trabalho. o vestido veio do jeitinho que eu pedi e chegou aqui com 30 dias mais ou menos.

pic1.jpeg

Von b.pasenau 2016-04-28 06:08:13

C'est une robe magnifique, je vous remercie pour votre professionnalisme et pour le respect du délai de livraison. Bravo!

B.Pasenau

Von mercermillie1967 2014-07-25 00:45:17

Dress arrived in 13 days. It was amazing and very well made. Good value
For money, very pretty and intricate.
This is second time we have used this site and I would not have any
Hesitation in totally recommending.
Well done
Millie

Von maiju1122 2013-12-27 12:57:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a bit afraid to order off web-based company at the beginning and price was ''too low'' to expect quality. So I didn't get overly excited after the order was placed. I wanted to see how it turns out and if the quality would be poor then I'll still have plenty of time to go to actual shops. Just got this dress delivered..... so fast delivery, didn't expect it till some time in January. Wedding in April. (this is my 2nd wedding and spent a fortune on custom-boutique-made wedding dress, after that didn't want to spend this kind of money) Excellent quality, the bodywork internal finish superb, looks stunning and a lot of fabric used. Looks like a €1000 dress. I fell in love with the design, the actual dress arrived with extra ''rosette'' detail attached to bottom half of the dress that for me made it look a bit puffy but as it was only hand stitched on I removed them and it cleaned-up the look a lot (that design wasn't on the picture either) Husband-to-be loves it and he couldn't get over the price for the quality
Got matching shoes - kitten heels - so comfy and lovely. Very Very happy with the purchase and service!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-27 23:37:34

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

Von Elaine Hudym 2013-07-02 06:54:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I can't thank JJ's enough for the timely delivery on this dress as well as two bridesmaid dresses I ordered. With only one month until my daughter's wedding we discovered our order had been misplaced and we did not have dresses. After searching on line we found this website. After reading so many positive reviews about their quality and especially the quick delivery, we ordered dresses. We needed these dresses sent to Canada and we were unsure if they could be made and delivered in time. True to their word JJ's delivered these dresses in 13 days, the very minimum time given. We still had plenty of time for alterations if needed. I am so grateful to JJ's for coming through for us, you saved our day. Now as for this dress in particular, the picture doesn't do it justice. It's absolutely gorgeous and very well made. You can't really tell by the picture how the sequins make the dress sparkle. My daughter is wearing this dress just for the dance, but it rivals her wedding gown. We just love it, thank you again JJ's!

Von ERNESTO GUERRERO MORENO 2013-05-30 15:00:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

AYER RECIBIMOS EL VESTIDO DE MI HIJA Y ESTAMOS MUY CONTENTOS Y AGRADECIDOS POR EL SERVICIO Y LA CALIDAD QUE NOS BRINDARON. LOS RECOMENDAMOS MUY AMPLIAMENTE , SOBRE TODO POR SU PROFESIONALISMO QUE TIENEN.EL VESTIDO LE QUEDO A MI HIJA EXACTO Y ES TAL COMO VIENE EN LA FOTOGRAFIA. ES UN HONOR TRATAR CON PERSONAS TAN PROFESIONALES.
GRACIAS POR TODO.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64