A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Wadenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Wadenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004048

Preis: 79.94

Originalpreis: € 108.93  Ersparnis  € 28.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 79.94
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Donna Law 2013-08-23 12:04:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in the custom measurements in Royal Blue and Ivory and had spaghetti straps added to it and made tea length and you came through 1000%. The only problem is my shoulders are so narrow that even though I had the straps made shorter, they still fall down. But that's just me. Otherwise, it is a very flattering dress and fits beautifully in all the other places. You have done a marvelous job again with the workmanship on this dress, and I can't wait for an occasion to wear it.

Von corrissa 2012-08-12 09:48:26

Am I able to have this dress made with a corset lace up back?

Von Mallory 2012-01-25 18:09:15

Hello, am I able to order this dress with black on the top and bottom with the belt being ivory?

Von Theresa 2011-09-05 10:45:32

Is it possible to have the top half ivory and bottom half black? Also what are your returns policy?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-06 00:03:15

Hi Theresa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Of course , you can.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then , we will know.
As for the return policy, please go to this link for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Briana 2011-08-18 18:55:20

Is the top of this dress white or ivory? I need the top to be white and the bottom to be a dark brown/chocolate color. Please let me know. Thank you!!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-18 20:26:00

Hi Briana,

Thank you for contacting us.

The top part is Ivory , please note there may be a little color aberration between the
the picture and the fabric over computer screen.
You should write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Aisha 2011-04-10 13:42:21

Is it possible to do two colors on this dress. I am thinking Lilac and Champage.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-04-17 02:11:30

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00