A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Blumen #002011515

Preis: 195.67

Originalpreis: € 570.66  Ersparnis  € 374.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 195.67
4.8 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von taleemalp 2016-06-04 04:55:27

Perfectly done customized the size l

Von elzettew 2016-03-11 01:48:26

The dress fits perfectly, the detail on it is beautiful and the packaging got it safely to me, cannot wait to wear it for my wedding.

Von Elizabeth Karaitiana 2014-03-17 00:52:09

ihave bought this wedding dress from this site, it is so pretty and a bargin saving $776.56 nz dollars
i also bought a organza tulle shawl, and a veil . this is the best site ever, i also told others about jjs house
and they have also been satisfied.bought fom this amazing site thanks jjs house making my wedding day perfect

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-17 02:32:58

Hi there, thank you for posting your review. It is one of our most beautiful designs and you are totally rocking it! And we prides ourselves on providing affordable prices for all items. JJ’s House integrates manufacturing and sales to save money from your wallet.

Von Ann-Marie 2013-08-25 18:04:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress is exactly as per the picture. I asked for the train to be removed and it was. Good quality fabric and workmanship. I used to work in a bridal shop, so I know what I'm looking for. It was however big for me, but I'd rather it be a little big because it can be taken in easily with this style.

Von Marta 2013-07-04 07:47:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello Brides to be! :)

This dress was my first experience with JJshouse, and I was a little bit scared at the beginning, but still I was so in love with this dress that I bought it...I am 162 cm tall and 118 punds so I just bought a standard size 4 (WITH NO CUSTOM MEASUREMENTS) , This info came in the Order though: Bust: 33.50 in, Waist: 26.50 in, Hips: 36.75, Hollow to floor (Bare foot): 58 in.

The dress came 3-4 weeks after the purchase to Switzerland, so I recommend that you buy the dress within 2 months before your wedding or more.

The dress is beautiful in person, it is just like the picture, I used it for my civil wedding, it was just gorgeous, the tail is a detail to be consider since it is a little bit long....In my case, the dress turned a little too long for my height but no big of a deal, I just used some pretty tall heel pumps.

You can see that the dress comes with beadwork flowers, some of them came a little bit loose..but in my personal opinion it was no problem, you can either repair them or just leave it like that, you will not even notice.

My rating was 5 stars because I would totally recommend this dress for anyone, you will look so gorgeous and amazing! Don't doubt about it!

wishing you all the best! God bless you!

Von Madina 2012-12-05 21:31:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am in USA and my dress took about 16 days to arrive (custom made) and the quality is just fine! But my dress does seem a little too short (perhaps I didnt measure myself properly) but luckily I am able to buy the material on this site to so I can have a dress maker alter it slightly.
I really satisfied with this shopping experience. Thank you so much!!

Von Maria Elena Fernandez 2012-11-28 05:47:44

hello

i'm really worried about this order.....it's my second message and probably i missed your answer..please, tell me when will be ready the dress????
regards
Maria.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64