A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Organza Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Organza Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #018004862

Preis: 148.90

Originalpreis: € 209.87  Ersparnis  € 60.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 148.90
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von JULIEE72697 2016-04-02 06:45:55

The dress looks GREAT and I can't wait to wear it. It looks exactly like it was suppose to and fits perfectly!!!!

Von Claudia 2014-03-25 03:55:36

it is a very good design and a beautiful dress. very well made. I looked at a similar dress but the price was much higher than yours . I am so glad that I have found your website! thank you

Von Lydia 2014-03-24 23:40:32

This dress fits great and looks very elegant! It is really true to size.I wore this dress to an event last weekend and I had more compliment on how sexy, flattering and elegant I looked. It is a must have!

Von Caroline 2014-03-22 19:21:52

The Organza Sequined Prom Dress is an excellent purchase for me. It fits my daughter well and looks great on her. The order arrives earlier than I expect. I will order more dresses from this website again.

Von Kama 2014-03-15 19:17:11

The dress is definitely stunning and I feel so confident in the dress. Thanks jjshouse, your dresses are beautiful and I am expecting more dresses. I will stick to you!

Von Alberta754 2014-03-14 19:36:40

I ordered this beautiful organza dress for my daughter, for her prom, this Saturday. It came 2 days early than I expected. The dress fits just right. She really loves the beautiful ruffles. I would definitely order again.

Von leonita 2013-11-03 09:20:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

beutiful dress, i have this dress on colour pink and i love i!

Von Barbara 2013-06-12 11:19:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

He recibido mi vestido idéntico al de la foto, es precioso y está muy bien confeccionado. Tan solo tardo 13 días en llegar a mi casa. :)

Von mayra 2013-05-10 16:06:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

es muy lindo el vestido me encanta y eso es lo que estoy buscando para mi fiesta de promocion

Von Enas 2013-04-11 08:11:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love the dress. Tailoring is a very high quality. Absolutely love it.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96