A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #002011396

Preis: 152.90

Originalpreis: € 224.87  Ersparnis  € 71.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 152.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lisa 2015-07-13 17:02:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

There are not enough positive words in the universe to describe my experience with JJs house.

I had a couple of questions before deciding on my purchase and all communication with the staff of JJs was extremely fast, polite, friendly and helpful.

The turn around time from order to delivery was just as promised. The dress was made, posted and arrived on time and there were no extra fees outside what was stated upfront. The dress was packed with care by people who clearly know what they're doing and love their product.

The gown itself was simply breath taking. The quality was far beyond what I had hoped for and the detail in the embellishments was spectacular. It was truly a joy to wear. I felt so comfortable and secure. It was easy to walk in and the in-built bra kept me very secure for over 8 hours.

I paid for the custom tailoring and am so very glad I did. It was such a minimal charge and the dress truly did fit me like a glove. The measurements were so accurate that the corset in the dress was pretty much for decoration only, there was no need to use it for adjusting the size of the dress. I had no need for alterations at all. The only thing I needed to do was take it to the dry cleaner for steaming because the outer layer of chiffon was a bit creased due to shipping.

Thank you so very much JJs house for sending me a dress that was so much more beautiful in reality than I ever hoped it would be based on the photos.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Reka 2012-12-25 21:41:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich war anfangs sehr skeptisch mein Brautkleid über das Internet zu kaufen ohne es vorher anzuprobieren.
Ich muss allerdings sagen, dass es traumhaft schön ist. Die Qualität ist genauso gut, wenn nicht sogar teilweise besser wie aus einem brautladen für sehr viel Geld.
Ich habe meins auch maßschneidern lassen - und es passt perfekt.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-12-25 21:43:18

Von Laura 2012-12-19 00:21:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is absolutely stunning. Fits perfectly and makes me feel like a princess. I was worried that it wouldnt arrive on time but it was actually approx 2 weeks from ordering to landing on my doorset in UK. I will definetley be buying from here again. Highly recommended.

Von LUZ YANNETTE NUÑEZ CRUZ 2012-12-15 05:10:48

Ya recibí mi pedido me puse el vestido y me quedo muy largó pero bueno así lo usare gracias

Von Bronwyn 2012-12-11 01:11:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very pleased with the dress I purchased from here...It came 2 days earlier than I expected. The dress is beautiful, good quality and packaged nicely.
This was my first purchase from this company but believe me, this won't be my last.
Thanks JJsHouse!

Von sylvia 2012-12-09 23:55:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

you can see that I cannot wait for it to come! If its better then the other one I have purchased, I am going to put the other one up for sale :) I will let you know when I receive the dress how it goes! i am waiting.

Von Judith 2012-12-06 22:21:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so delighted with my new wedding dress. It is simple and elegant. I was very impressed with the quality of the dress . Delivery was right on time and the whole experience was very positive. the service is nice.

Von Olga 2012-12-01 00:14:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection. I received so many compliments. I ordered this dress, not knowing how long it would take to get to me. I was afraid I may not have it back by my wedding date. This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Von Genevieve 2012-11-28 01:04:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore this dress for my wedding and I loved it. The cost of wedding dresses in Australia are ridiculous so I thought I would give this site a try - best decision ever. The dress came in a timely manner and I was more then impressed with it. I had the dress taken up a little as it is quite long and even the dress maker commented that it was very well made and was amazed when I told her what I paid for it! :)

Von Lizzie 2012-11-28 01:03:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dream wedding dress! It was everything i wished for! Measurements, quality and style are 100% perfect. Thank you thank you for making my dream dress a reality. I will recommend to everyone i can and definitely shop here again. Thanks again!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64