A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #007004180

Preis: 116.92

Originalpreis: € 155.91  Ersparnis  € 38.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Park 2013-08-29 00:55:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Your after-service, attitude towards customer... everything is so professional and considerate. I''m so touched. Thanks. I'll enjoy my wedding party with your gorgeous dress!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-08-29 22:45:47

Von Iris 2012-11-27 00:11:16

Hello,

I would like to see a photo of this dress in Regency, White or Ivory?

Thanks so much!

Von Jess Armstrong 2012-02-07 13:54:45

Hello, Can you please send me a picture of the front and back of this dress in royal blue and dark navy blue and red... Thankyou

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-07 19:46:05

Hi Jess,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Claire 2012-01-27 04:13:50

Hi, is it possible to send me photographs of this dress in Dark Green?

Thanks

Von maria prescott 2011-12-03 08:05:14

just like to say a BIG BIG thank you i got my dress to day. but i had to pick it up as delevey was when i was at work ive tryed it on and it fit like a glove love it so much. it was princess sweetheart sweep train dress. will order again from you. still cant belive how lovely it is and how it fits thanks again so much maria prescott x

Von carly 2011-11-23 03:03:08

could you send me a picture of this dress in grape or a purple just to give me an idea of what it would look like

thank you

carly

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-23 22:55:42

Hi Carly,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the color purple is not available now . I would like to attach some pictures of it in Grape and Regency for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von MARI 2011-11-10 02:33:53

hi guys, would you possibly have a pic of this dress in red at all, many thanks
mari

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-10 23:01:18

Hi Mari,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Stacey 2011-10-29 12:34:42

Hi the color i want for my bridesmaid dresses is a aqua / turquoise / bright teal colour, but i am unsure which of your chiffon colours is best? Could you help me please it is quite hard to tell from your colour chart.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-29 20:24:22

Hi Stacey,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

I attached one picture of the chiffon colors we have. Please check the picture to see if the hunter green color is ok or not to you.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von joanna 2011-10-12 11:28:39

Is it possible to do this dress with shoulder straps?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-12 22:16:20

Hi Joanna ,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can add spaghetti straps to the dress.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von kate 2011-10-09 13:15:34

Is it possible to make this dress out of the royal blue taffeta? as I'd like my blue to be between the dark navy and royal blue.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-09 21:07:55

Hi Kate,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

The dress in taffeta will not have the same visual effect as that shown in the pictures because different fabrics have different property. So we suggest you retain the original design.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00