A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Schlitz Vorn #018014715

Preis: 177.86

Originalpreis: € 272.04  Ersparnis  € 94.18

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 177.86
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rrezona Mucaj 2016-08-19 16:11:55


Von yu2e97 2014-03-27 00:18:09

The dress was beautiful and exactly as described.The dress was delivered as stated. I'm very pleased with this purchase. An absolutely beautiful dress. The quality is faultless and the dress was worth every penny.I would recommend the dress, and this site, to anyone.

Von April 2014-03-26 19:53:55

Love the blushing pink very much and order this dress in that color. It is just as the pictures show. Thank you very much. I highly recommend this website.

Von Lilian Shlimon 2014-03-26 04:54:52

The material and quality of workmanship are superb. I bought this for my prom and it is so nice. Chose custom size when I placed the order. I was very pleased with how it fit me. I would recommend this website to anyone.

Von Alina 2014-03-24 20:07:41

Bought this dress for my daughter. She was very pleased with the color, and fit of this dress. So glad to buy the dress from you. You did a really good job I must say. Thank you all!!

Von Frances 2014-03-24 03:36:27

I had it custom made and it took only 13 days for the dress to be made and shipped to my place. So quick! I will definitely be ordering again from here. Many thanks!

Von Fanny 2013-06-14 23:41:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

all in all , the dress quality is good, although the dress color is a little darker than the one in the picture, the dress is still very wonderful and the lining is also very considerate, which will not be see through:)

Von Shanaelainesmart 2013-05-23 10:24:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

okay. so my dress came in and im really excited like i mean really excited. my prom is june 5th, if anyone has pictures with the dress on please post them up!! i hope it fits really niceeeeee

Von Momorose94 2013-05-15 21:37:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wanna say thank you soo much i was very pleased to get my dress in on time. I was worried at first but the process in making the dress was about 11 days so it took a lil while to get to me but, when it says fast shipping it means it, mine was at my doorstep within 3 days. It fit perfectly and also has a built in bra, so support was well made. I highly reccomend this company and i will be buying more products in the future the dresses are affordable and gorgeous. This dress is not uncomfortable at all it is the exact opposite and a bit heavy but thats what you get with all the gems. Pretty much by far the most amazing dress i have ever seen or had

Von Sara 2013-04-23 13:06:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Idag kom min klänning, den var lika fin som på bilden, jag är jättenöjd. kommer med stor sannolikhet att beställa från denna sida igen.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55