A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Tüll Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Tüll Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #022009105

Preis: 120.79

Originalpreis: € 231.45  Ersparnis  € 110.65

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 120.79
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Abigail Lewis 2012-08-16 14:05:49

This dress was so beautiful when I received it. It was made beautifully and it looked right. I ordered it in Orange and it turned out orange, It is so gorgeous!. It was just a bit long, as I ordered a size 4 instead of a custom size to save money, but that is an easy fix and I am very happy with it!

It fits perfectly and there is no need for alterations except for the small bit of length! I can wait to wear this to my High School Formal!!

(not the best photo but it looks amazing on!)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-08-17 04:47:19

Von Grace 2014-09-25 22:01:05

I ordered the homecoming dress on 18th, Sep and received it today, much earlier than I expected.

The dress is fabulous and I can’t love it more.

The fabrics used and the tailoring, the sewing and the beadings are all very good.

I think the dress is worth the money I spent.

Von Lesley 2014-09-25 03:41:32

I love the dresses on your website very much and I ordered the dress in watermelon for the homecoming dance next week. The dress reached today and was so beautiful and it fitted me perfectly. Thank you,JJ's House.

Von Veromca7846 2014-09-22 03:07:19

Wow, amazing dress. I loved it so much. Thank u, jjshouse.

Von ADA 2014-09-12 03:19:59

I am so lucky to have you add the straps for me. It's perfect and the dress length is ok with me. Beautiful dress!! I can't wait to wear it that day:)

Von shaiane 2014-09-12 01:37:11

Dear JJsHouse:

I have ordered from you 3 times so far and have been pleased with these dresses so far. Great dresses for a great price. Yes it took longer than other sites, but worth the time for what I purchased.


Von sisany24 2014-01-20 21:55:29

WOW.... Amazing! Super fast shipping, received dress in 1 week (that's including the processing time, from China to Oregon) This dress is BEAUTIFUL and it fits perfectly. It's more than what we expected. Made with good material (not cheap at all) sewn with great quality. Thank you JJ 's House for the wonderful dress & experience. Keep up the great work, you've earned yourself a new client.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-21 01:33:21

Hi Sisany24,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Von jennifer.gates09 2013-12-05 13:32:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

BEAUTIFUL!! Dress fit perfectly and my daughter loves it!! We actually changed our minds and have a custom ordered the same dress in another color and crossing our fingers it will be here in time for next Friday the 13th. Thank you so much for a wonderful dress!

Von Diane_vanderpool 2013-09-30 04:34:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My daughter loves this dress. Fits her perfectly,

Von Beverly 2013-06-08 01:43:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is just lovely and for no reason.So i did not hesitate to buy it.Today it come and k know i could trust you guys to make the perfect dress for me.JUST LOVELY. I will wear it to my prom.THANK YOU

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55