A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Satin Tüll Cocktailkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Satin Tüll Cocktailkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #016005846

Preis: 115.88

Originalpreis: € 243.48  Ersparnis  € 127.59

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 115.88
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Marika 2016-01-18 02:08:58

Abito bellissimo, di manifattura eccellente anche nei minimi dettagli!!!

Von mantantonella 2016-01-15 07:09:58

Abito bellissimo!! Rifiniture curate fino ai più piccoli dettagli!

Von joannmarieferrara 2015-06-11 10:17:04

This dress was amazing!!! My daughter had the prettiest dress at prom!
It was well made and definitely looked more expensive than we paid! Thank you

Von jessie_oflynn 2014-09-11 23:18:26

really pleased, fits perfectly looks great, and received in the time quoted

Von Bridie O'Dea 2013-08-14 03:42:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress I would definitely recommend getting this dress custom made, as it fits like a glove. I chose red as the bodice colour and it really does looks amazing. As my mother is a seamstress I can see when dresses are made to the highest of standards. The stitching is straight and strong, plus the inside of the dress is finished off beautifully also with extra features to improve the sturdiness and comfort of wearing the dress. The beading really setts the red fabric off adding a bit of sparkle to an already impressive dress. The satin tulle mini also adds a beautiful difference to the look of the dress creating movement and a fullness to the dress. What else can I say the dress is amazing on and easy to wear beautifully constructed.

Von Amber 2013-06-04 13:42:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I've always been sceptical about ordering online, however the finish of this dress is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture and has a great fit.

The dress also arrived about a week before expected - which is awesome. The only downside was that I had sent a message to customer service prior to ordering asking if they sell the accessories shown in the picture with the dress. I never received a response back.

Thanks for making a beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it in 3 months time.

Von Kaitlin 2013-05-25 13:39:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my 14 year old daughters 8th grade dance. She was beyond thrilled with it. I was worried about the fit and the quality. It fit her perfect and was really well made!! She looked beautiful and had so many compliments on her dress.

Von Susanna 2012-12-10 21:44:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bought this dress in black and white.I couldn't have been happier with it. The quality was absolutely amazing and the fit and cut were second-to-none. Thanks for your guys especially for my dressmaker who make the dress so perfect for me.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69