A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Satin Tüll Ballkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Satin Tüll Ballkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #022010495

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 213.19  Ersparnis  € 113.26

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jessie 2014-10-04 23:13:52

The sash and bow on the dress are really lovely. The different colours on the dress are so amazing. what's more, the tulle is very comfortable. In the end, it is a good experience to buy dress online.

Von Lorraine23 2014-09-24 03:02:59

Sweet service and wonderful dress! I really appreciate it!

Von Myra_Antonsen 2014-09-23 03:51:58

I purchased this dress from JJSHouse. I have searched on many different websites for an appropriate dress, when I saw this one I was totally mesmerized by such a bargain. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for any items. I certainly will visit your website again!

Von Dana 2014-09-23 02:53:40

The dress was packaged very nicely, and the dress came out beautiful!

I choose the custom measurement for it, after trying on the dress, I am extremely happy with it. It really fits me well, I'm very happy with the dress!

The workmanship is excellent and the dress is very beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my special day.

Von Florence 2014-09-05 01:51:08

I chose three different colors for the three parts of the dress and the dress looks so pretty. I am very satisfied with the purchase on JJ's House.

Von Vanesa 2014-01-18 13:48:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

He recibido el vestido. Estoy encantada, es realmente bonito. Muchas gracias.

Von sanchezm28 2013-12-02 10:40:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love the dress and the option I had gotten to make it my own style of colors was even BETTER!!!

Von karolyne 2012-12-05 22:40:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

At night you can remove the cami and have a nice lowish cut evening look.Pretty and versatile dress and i and my bf all love it.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96