A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Organza Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Organza Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #022008141

Preis: 127.41
60% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 299.82  Ersparnis  € 172.41

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 127.41
4.7 (Basiert auf 20 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Gabby 2016-04-26 20:51:13

love this dress. i had it custom sized. perfect for my sweet 16!

Von Alivia Hawkins 2016-03-27 22:53:39

I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it for my freshman year homecoming and it was absolutely perfect :)

Von vickiodonnell2 2015-06-13 08:53:38

It came quickly...fit like a glove! This was our second purchase from
JJhouse. I couldn't be more happy!

pic1.jpeg

Von Laurenmforsyth 2014-11-20 16:32:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved everything about this dress. I got mine fitted and it was perfect. The quality is amazing. Very well made. Easy to move around in as well. I'm in love with it still!

pic1.jpeg

Von Amanda Ifill 2013-10-13 20:54:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress was wonderfull !!!!!!! It looked exactly like the picture except a little more poofy which was exactly how I wanted it. It fits true to size, my average dress size is a 3 and I got a 4 which is basically the exact same. It was a little hard to get on at first but I think that was more so because of my wide rib cage. The only negative of by the end of the dance the silver started to pop off on the too.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Julie Pacifique 2013-08-05 02:25:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was beautiful quality and with the made to measure facilities fitted exactly

pic1.jpg

Von kyanna 2014-10-17 02:20:36

I bought it for the homecoming. I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and it looked so much like the pictures.

Von Jenny_Hoff 2014-10-17 00:56:08

The color of the dress is wonderful. The color will match the shoes perfectly. My family are amazed at the quality of the product. A charming dress. Thank you a million.

Von R.S. 2014-10-14 21:26:29

One of friends used to buy a dress from your site and the dress was very good.
So I ordered my homecoming dress on your website and my dress is much better than I expected!
Thank you a lot!

Von Jodie 2014-10-14 02:50:03

I bought the homecoming dress about 9 days ago and it arrived today. The dress is so stunning with the super cheap price! I love your site! Thank you very much.

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96