A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #022010605

Preis: 108.92

Originalpreis: € 233.18  Ersparnis  € 124.26

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 108.92
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Fannie 2014-09-28 01:28:28

My sister loves the dress very much.

Von Estelle 2014-09-27 23:44:09

The shipping time is really short.

Von N.M. 2014-09-19 20:51:20

This dress is even more beautiful than the picture shows.
I have ordered it in custom size and it fits me well.
The fabric is comfortable and the color is also what I like.
I will come next time.

Von Sherry 2014-09-11 02:20:09

This is a very beautiful dress and all my friends like it. Your website is amazing since you have so many gorgeous dresses. I am considering buying more from you. I believe that you will never let me down.

Von Rebecca 2014-09-11 01:20:57

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on. I really appreciate your effort.

Von Lilian461 2014-09-01 01:24:50

The dress is perfect! Love it!

Von mandy.poehler 2014-05-29 07:17:34

Ein Traum, der wahr geworden ist. Ich liebe es. Vielen Dank.

A dream that has come true. I love it. Thank you.

Von Victoria 2012-12-06 00:12:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Cute dress, great color.excellent quality material. A little low-cut in the front for my taste, but not a big enough deal for me not to wear it happily!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96