A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #022010596

Preis: 96.41

Originalpreis: € 220.73  Ersparnis  € 124.33

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 96.41
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Bobbi Brashear 2016-01-18 02:06:44

I absolutely love my little red dress! It was the perfect homecoming dress, and it's now the best dress I own. I can't wait to order my prom dress from jjhouse.com

Von betty34 2014-09-25 03:17:12

I got my reply very quickly when I had questions. That is awesome.

Von Ann 2014-09-25 00:00:44

Very gorgeous dress! It is for my homecoming. And I just like the red one very much. When I got my dress I was thrilled. This is absolutely my dress! Many thanks.

Von Rosemary 2014-09-19 02:06:31

Love it!! The dress is simple and elegant. I love the simple style without beadings.

Your customer service is so helpful and kind.

I will buy more dresses from you. Love your site!

Von Catchy_Scott 2014-09-11 02:22:06

Yes, this is really a nice dress. I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress.

Von Blanche 2014-09-11 01:24:24

I extremely like the color of this dress and i think it is really gorgeous. I am also satisfied with my another shapewear bought from you. Your products are great and all my family members like them. I really appreciate your effort and i am deeply impressed by your website.

Von Jesse Peperkoorn 2014-04-29 21:03:50

I ordered this dress on the 23rd of April and it arrived seven days later, on the 30th of April. I live in New Zealand, and I was astonished that it got here so quickly! So few things do! The dress is for my year 13 ball next month, so I was really nervous about ordering a dress online as I couldn't try it on first and such, but this website has such an amazing selection and really helpful and clear measuring guides that it took all my fears away!

Now onto this dress. The colour is an exact match to the one shown here, and the detailing is amazing and the fabric feels great against my skin. I have not yet tried it on, so I cannot tell you if it is true to the size (I measured myself and bought a size 12) but it looks to be about right.

I'm really excited to show this dress off at my school ball. Thank you jjshouse! I will be recommending you to all my friends!

Von Darya Abdolmaleki 2013-05-06 15:41:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought it for my grad and it is great the material is great and it fits great!

Von Jewel Delatour 2013-04-11 19:41:14

i ordered this dress in red with custom sizing (I'm about a size 2 with smaller hips and a wider waist), received it a week before my deadline date, and loved it! it looked just like the picture, and fit me perfectly. There are even stretchy bra-like straps on the inside around the bust that clip to make sure it fits snugly. The previous rating said it was stretchy, but I disagree. The top half of the dress is quite sturdy, and holds its place well. The bottom half has a thicker material with chiffon over top.

One thing I wasn't aware about was that the dress flew in from China, and when it was brought to my house in Canada I had to pay $57.

Overall, very happy with my purchase.

Von Jeanette 2012-12-06 00:19:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is soft, a little stretchy and comfortable;it is suitable for the hot weather; it is very flattering; and can look casual with a nice necklace and heels. I am 5'3" and 130 lbs

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69