A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Tüll Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Tüll Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Blumen #022010168

Preis: 118.92

Originalpreis: € 243.17  Ersparnis  € 124.26

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 118.92
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Nancy 2014-09-28 02:14:17

I received my dress yesterday and I cried when I tried it on! it was so beautiful! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Now my gratitude is overwhelming! I will surely buy more from you!

Von Candy234234 2014-09-28 00:39:04

Words cannot describe my affection for this dress. Thank you!

Von Candice-Lee 2014-09-14 03:09:21

THANK YOU SO MUCH !! It is much better in real life.
It is surprising how helpful your customer service team was.You will receive my pictures in the near future. I strongly recommend it !!!

Von Caroline 2014-09-14 03:07:57

Size is pretty close to what is advertised.
It worked on me and exceeded my expectations.
Don't hesitate to order it from here.
Thank you JJs House!
I strongly recommend it !!!

Von Faithe 2014-09-10 18:01:13

I'm totally impressed. Well worth every penny!

Von Eartha86 2014-09-10 02:46:00

What a stunning dress! Truly beautiful, I can not stop staring at it. The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality.

It looks just like what it does on-line.I am the big fan of the dress and will recommend the website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

Von Petra Engels 2013-04-15 12:34:25

Das Kleid ist einfach nur schön!!! Ich habe es auf Mass anfertigen lassen und es sitzt wie angegossen!!!
Leider hatte ich im kleingedruckten nicht gelesen, dass eventuell noch Zollgebühren anfallen, aber auch diese 26,16 Euro waren es Wert!!! Wird bestimmt nicht das letzte Kleid von euch sein!!!

Von Waldmeyer 2012-12-05 00:25:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

All the quality you'd expect from satin , including the versatility! Perfect fit from the get-go. Will definitely get a lot of wear out of this.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96