A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007004276

Preis: 91.93

Originalpreis: € 125.92  Ersparnis  € 33.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 91.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:01:58

Was a perfect fit and the material was comfortable and the dress looks great!

Turned up faster than expected and needed no alterations at all!

Von Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:00:21

Material was well made and the dress fitted as ordered, 10/10 for speed and quality

Von Vicki Williams 2016-10-14 21:53:36

Perfect! Do not hesitate on ordering. :)

Von celinegasnier 2015-06-23 01:05:49

Excellent rapport qualité prix. Le tissu est très agréable à porter et la coupe est très bonne.

Von tashamcgee36 2015-04-27 07:54:18

Love this dress

Von montgomery.ju 2013-12-02 08:38:57

I was very impressed with how quickly the dress came! I was a little worried as this was my first time buying clothes on online but the dress is absolutely gorgeous and they exceeded my expectations!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:37:38

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Sarah 2013-10-09 01:22:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ALL four dresses for my bridesmaids fit them well. Thanks for your swatch that help me make the right decision. These blue dresses are definitely in accordance with my wedding theme. Love them!

Von Lucy 2013-08-19 21:24:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I want to say “thanks a million” to you guys for offering me such fantastic items and good service. My families and friends say I look so pretty on your dress like a princess, haha.. I really love it. Hope you can provide many more beautiful dresses.

Von Liisa S: 2013-07-24 12:20:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress arrived to me unbelievably quickly, and it fits me perfectly! I had my doubts, but now I don't have anymore. Will definitely order from here in the future!

Von Gwendolyn 2013-06-08 03:09:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is beautiful and it fits me well. I love the bow. The dress is elegant. You have a lot of beautiful dresses. I have told all my friends about you. They love your site, too. We will order more from you. Thank you.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00