A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #002001379

Preis: 123.68

Originalpreis: € 208.40  Ersparnis  € 84.73

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 123.68
4.8 (Basiert auf 25 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von the.alchemist.company 2016-09-21 08:07:24

The dress was perfect for my wedding! Everybody thought this dress was so expensive and unique.
Although I ordered customized size, the torso part was a bit bigger. I altered it myself no problem. That was also reason to buy this dress that seems easier to get altered.


Von Sachiaoyama0830 2016-02-17 00:50:09

I am really happy with this dress. The colour is just like the sample photos. Thank you. I had a great ceremony with this beautiful dress.


Von snriac 2016-04-07 18:43:17

Love this dress! I need to have the bust taken in, but it's better to be too big than too small. It has just the right amount of poof! I can't wait to wear it for my rehearsal dinner. Plus, it arrived next day from China by some miracle!

Von Shalondacampbell2008 2016-02-14 09:50:22

Very nice fit just right. Love it!!!!!!!

Von engl4060 2015-07-17 07:46:57

This dress is Absolutely Beautiful. It is more than I expected. The skirt is extremly full and 'twirly' as my granddaughter says. I had it sized and it fit perfectly when it arrived. I highly recommend this as a formal dress out for the evening, or, as I used it, a informal wedding dress. You will not be disappointed!!

Von lempcipriana 2015-05-04 15:26:35

My dress is awsome! I couldn't imagine that will be exactly like in pictures! Customer service 5 stars. I can't complain about anything! When my dress arrived, I paid extra £ 30 for VAT. I email back Jjshouse because I didn't know what is about and they refound my £30 via PayPal on next working day.
My wedding ceremony dress is perfect!
I will come back in five weeks with pictures.
Thank you, jjshouse! Now I'm checking for actually wedding dress for wedding.
Thank you again!

Von Beverleyrose2003 2014-10-16 06:20:03

as always the dress arrived well with in time. The material is top quality and is a lovely fit, always get a smaller size than you think you need cause the dresses always come up a little bigger. The weight of the skirt does pull the top down a little, so i did spend the evening pulling it up. I think it would've been better if it were a little tighter, I bought a size 2, or if it had tags so you could add straps if you wanted to....I think I will sew some in for future events, for dancing in the evening. All in all I'm very happy with my purchase, thank you.

Von Alexandra Sevko 2014-08-22 15:02:27

Writing 2 years after the wedding and still - beautiful dress, I ordered it with my measurements and it fitted straight away! Looked as it's on the picture though was not easy to tie the bow, you might need some advice on that matter. The delivery was so fast that I didn't expect it, it arrived couple of weeks before the delivery date. recommended this site to others and now that one friend ordered here bridal dresses, very happy with them, too.

Von julia.rakitina 2014-05-16 00:22:05

Exactly as on picture. I love it!

Von siri.welde 2014-04-01 07:13:23

I absolutely love it!!! It took 10 days from I placed the order 'till the nice man from DHL delivered it. It is just the most beautiful dress - the fabric feels great and it looks exactly like the pictures! Thank you ever so much - I will most definitely recommend you to everyone! Love from Norway

 1 - 10 von 25 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69