A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Blumen #007000928

Preis: 92.93

Originalpreis: € 114.93  Ersparnis  € 22.00

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 92.93
5 (Basiert auf 41 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mehnaz khanam 2013-04-03 03:50:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very very happy with this product. Love it. The size was a perfect fit and the quality was the best.

Von isa 2012-02-15 18:41:44

Jesuis très contente de ma robe, je recommanderais sur le site. La robe est magnifique, la couleur lavande sur du satin est très jolie. La taille est ccorrecte par rapport aux tableau. j'ai recu ma robe en 15 jours

Von cindy 2012-02-07 01:00:11

voila g un mariage le 3mars et si je la commande aujourdui pourraije lavoir avant le 3?

Von Jamie 2012-02-01 19:51:29

I just ordered the color swatch and there are three different types of satin. How do I know which satin each dress is?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-02 00:57:42

Hi Jamie,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is made from Satin . Also, we have Elastic satin ,Silk like Satin, Elastic Satin is also called Charmeuse. Please know that.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Mallory 2012-01-25 17:58:38

Hello, just wondering if this dress could be made without the flowers on the sash? Thank you

Von Billi R Smith 2011-10-30 10:24:11

I ordered this dress for my Jr. Bridesmaid, I was so nervous as to how it would look or fit!!!!! It is beautiful, thank you JJsHouse! I cant wait to order my bridesmaids dress, there are a different style, I just hope they fit as good as this one did!!!!!!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-30 18:53:10

Hi Billi,

Thanks very much for your appreciation for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Vianka 2011-09-18 12:30:39

I really like the dress, but i would like to see a picture of what it looks like in person. Can someone send me a picture of the dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-18 21:48:01

Hi Vianka,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Laurel 2011-09-07 22:25:56

Your service is so Fantastic!! The dress I have got looks more beautiful than the picture. You guys are really so nice. I love you all!

Von VJ 2011-09-03 18:22:28

Hello,

I am curious about the price of this dress. I have seen two different prices. Is the dress 74.99 or 89.98? Please let me know asap thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-05 02:44:56

Hi VJ,

Thank you for your mail.

The price of this dress is $ 74.99.Please note that the price does not include shipping cost or extra fee for customization.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von VJ 2011-08-17 08:42:58

My bust is 37, waist is 29 3/4, and hips are a 44. Which size would u recommend me to buy ?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-17 22:12:02

Hi VJ,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

We strongly recommend you to choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.Then our dressmaker can make your dress totally according to your size.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 41 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00