A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007000885

Preis: 87.94

Originalpreis: € 151.91  Ersparnis  € 63.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 87.94
5 (Basiert auf 5 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ashley 2012-08-27 01:56:57

I was wondering if you could add spaghetti straps, also known as the thin straps, or do you think a little bit thicker of a strap would look good too? I love this dress, but my bust is to heavy for strapless. Thanks.

Von Benjamin 2012-02-07 00:44:16

Sobre et très élégante.

Von Nicola 2011-09-16 04:37:42

Can you please let me know whether this dress has a corset fit or is boned in order to provide a more flattering figure? I know some dresses solely rely on your shape and this isnt specified.

Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-17 02:05:12

Hi Nicola,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress comes with a built in bra inside. Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Jennifer Lee 2011-08-07 23:55:45

Hi there,

I was wondering if you could show me this dress in a few more colours? Prefereably champagne and grape?
Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-08 02:11:03

Hi Lee,

Please check the attachment for the pictures of this dress we made before.  Sorry, for the moment, we do not have pictures of this dress in champagne and grape.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Nikki Tullous 2011-06-01 22:53:04

I'm looking for a hot pink color...what is that called on your color chart? And is this dress made with straps too?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-02 00:15:54

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00