A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007006365

Preis: 79.94

Originalpreis: € 139.92  Ersparnis  € 59.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 79.94
4.9 (Basiert auf 42 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Caitlyn Schurmann 2016-06-14 20:32:25

Beautiful dresses. My bridesmaids all looked so lovely at my wedding. I ordered 4 dresses at custom sizing. They all fitted the girls perfectly and they were all happy with the style and colour. We got the navy and they were just perfect. This is the forth time I haves used this website and each time they have been perfect.

pic1.jpeg

Von Tara 2016-03-06 19:21:10

I bought this dress for a friends wedding and absolutely loved it! was scared at first because i was buying without trying on i didn't do the custom fit but it still fit perfectly!

Von Lee 2015-11-22 18:18:51

My dress was beautiful! It was nice to have it custom made for my petite frame and have it ready to wear the day it arrived. No other alterations needed. The fabric was very nice and the service was quick. The bride and the bridesmaids all loved our dresses from JJs House! Perfect all the way around! Thank you!

Von Tracey Evans 2015-08-13 23:39:23

Bridesmaids and mother of bride dress plus veil and underskirt for bride xx.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von sannaedstrom 2015-01-27 07:44:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress!
I order it in white for my graduating from high school (In sweden girls should wear a whit dress). Just love it!

pic1.jpeg

Von giuli.giulietta 2016-06-07 01:36:04

Ordinato in color verde giada, bellissimo! esattamente come nell'immagine, tessuto stupendo e di buona fattura. Lo consiglio!

Von Tlh82 2016-05-04 01:29:26

12 days from order being placed to delivery excellent!!

Von willette1986 2016-05-01 07:18:15

I absolutely love my dress it arrived on time. It was exactly what I expected it also came with pockets on the dress. I absolutely loved it for the wedding!!

Von nicolahope1 2016-02-10 03:23:51

Lovely dress, looks and feels good. Good value for money too.

Von Rosa Rodriguez 2015-11-02 12:24:34

Beautiful dress. Well made.
Thank You

 1 - 10 von 42 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00