A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Organza Cocktailkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Organza Cocktailkleid mit Perlen verziert #016006686

Preis: 164.55

Originalpreis: € 245.41  Ersparnis  € 80.86

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 164.55
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von TRACY.CW.MARSHALL 2016-08-01 10:02:18

I ordered this beautiful dress to wear for my 50th birthday on my first cruise. I loved it! I felt awesome in it, also everyone else loved it as well! I was the center of attention as I wanted to be. The dress came in the mail very quickly! It was a pleasure doing business with JJsHouse. I am now looking to buy a cocktail dress for a wedding reception!


Von innovate2inspire 2016-05-23 17:31:55

I ordered this dress for my birthday and i will admit that i was a little skeptical at first... BUT I Love It!! I will order again!!


Von Holly_r_84 2016-03-25 09:32:30

Very nice quality. Shipped fast. Looks like picture.


Von Ebony Luensman 2013-09-24 07:50:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was perfect, exactly as I ordered. It fit like a dream and I felt like a million dollars in it!! Custom to my measurements, fast shipping, beading was wonderful. I've worn it twice and was really pleased with JJ's House!!


Von Gyeongsuk Oh 2014-08-02 16:40:06

I order this dress . It looks great & beautiful .
Thank you very much.
I am really happy with JJ dress company.
Will order again.

Von emoreau.vin 2014-03-12 05:58:20

C'est la deuxième robe que je commande et je suis toujours aussi satisfaite. Tout est parfait. Continuez ainsi.

Von Corinne 2013-06-17 01:29:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress with custom measurements and it arrived this morning. it is beautifully made and fits me perfectly. Many thanks to JJsHouse and will order more here soon.

Von Kesha Nixon 2013-04-03 12:09:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

First let me start by saying thank you for your efforts in getting my dress to me before requested date . It arrived today and it is perfect. The quality of the dress is absolutely wonderful! it is a little too big in the top which was expected but I received it in time to have minor alterations done (on my way now). I just wanted to say THANK YOU to JJ'S House for such a beautiful piece of clothing. Not sure if I will be able to wear it again since it is truly a one of a kind piece! I LOVE IT!!! My 40th birthday bash will be great!!! Kesha Nixon

Von clement 2013-01-22 01:49:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely perfect! The dress fits perfectly! Fantastic quality! It looks sexy after wearing this dress. Love the dress very much. Will definitely order again and again, thank you.

Von Tobey 2012-12-26 01:05:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got it to wear to a cocktail party, and this dress fits best, how great it looked on and feel so good on the material.i am considering buying another one very soon

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55