A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #002014769

Preis: 145.90

Originalpreis: € 264.84  Ersparnis  € 118.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 145.90
4.7 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cattleyadr 2016-06-16 07:40:25

Beautiful dress. Well made. Good quality. It's was well packaged when it arrived.

Von MILLY321 2014-12-08 21:24:59

This dress was absolutely beautiful and so elegant! It fit perfectly and the craftsmanship was outstanding. The service was great and the two questions I asked were answered promptly. I highly recommend this very lovely wedding dress.

Von abbey.machacek 2014-04-29 18:22:06

After a different dress from another company (aliexpress.com) came in a complete disaster, I ordered this dress. I was pressed for time with 6 weeks until my wedding and was hoping for the best. It came in and was absolutely stunning. I had it custom made to my measurements and it fit like a glove. One of the appliqués on the back was slightly lower than the rest, but nothing my soon to be Mother in Law wasn't able to fix (I never would have noticed it). The dress fit well, was flattering and saved the day! It took exactly 2 weeks to arrive from the day I ordered it.

Von Vanessa 2013-06-15 01:44:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress quality is really good, i got it three days ago. the delivery speed is really fast and the package is still intact. and your customer service work did really well, I would like to order a pair of wedding shoes here too

Von Karen 2012-12-19 00:25:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

very casual wedding dresses , you can wear it easily doing other things and going to other place,not like other wedding dress with a train or it touches the floor

Von Gail 2012-12-12 23:56:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Quality is very good!I love this, it just got here tonight, and it is sooooo pretty! All of my friends say i am so beautiful in it!!!!!Dress will still look stunning. Thank you jjshouse.com! I definitely recommend.Very very impressed!!!

Von tina 2012-12-11 01:22:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is my 2nd time ordering from JJsHouse and I am impressed with their service and their product.
I received my dress earlier than expected and it's beautiful! It is exactly as shown in the photos and the material was very nice. It was comfortable when I put it on. I can't wait to lose weight and wear it on my wedding day. :)

Von SAMMY 2012-12-06 23:03:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so pleased to tell you that my dress has arrived safely today. Thank you so much for your service, The workmanship of my dress is wonderful I will always be grateful to you. thank you again.

Von Clementine 2012-12-05 00:59:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is so beautiful. Just what i ordered. I have never ordered a dress online,so I was a little leary, but when I received my order, it was not only perfect, but beautiful I was even a little bit surprised . Thank you!! I will be passing along to all of my friends this website.

Von Rebecca 2012-12-01 00:40:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely stunning gown. It exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for your perfect wedding gown, look no further than jjshouse. A fantastic company to deal with. Excellent quality and workmanship. An absolute pleasure to deal with.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64