A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Organza Ballkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Federn Blumen Schleife(n) Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Organza Ballkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Federn Blumen Schleife(n) Gestufte Rüschen #022009149

Preis: 134.91

Originalpreis: € 263.16  Ersparnis  € 128.25

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 134.91
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Apad2003 2014-10-15 08:30:26

Parabéns a toda a equipe da JJshouse pelo trabalho impecável.
O vestido veio perfeito, embalado com carinho. O acabamento perfeito e tão lindo quanto à foto. E o melhor, só demorou 30 dias para chegar.
Foi minha primeira experiência neste site e fiquei maravilhada. Farei muitas outras compras, com certeza!

Von Apad2003 2014-10-15 08:27:17

Vestido perfeito! Tão lindo quanto a foto. O acabamento é excelente. Veio muito bem embalado e demorou apenas 30 dias para chegar.
Foi minha primeira experiência neste site e fiquei satisfeitíssima. Recomendo e farei muitas outras compras, com certeza!

Von Abigail 2014-10-05 00:00:46

This dress is so adorable! And fits me very well, too!

Von po0909 2014-09-28 22:33:05

This dress is so cute! My homecoming is next week and I will wear this fantastic dress! JJshouse is remarkable and the customers service is great! Thank you so much!

Von hightower 2014-09-23 02:15:36

How are you? This dress is for my daughter. She likes it very much. It is for her homecoming. Though at first there may be some problems about the shipping address. Thank you for your professional service. And we got the order in time.

Von teresa 2014-09-22 23:51:05

Very good dress with high quality. By the way, I love the cascading ruffles skirt very much. It was so great to receive my dress. I am very happy. Thank you for all your help.

Von Abey 2014-09-09 02:06:51

Hi, JJsHouse team.
I am writing to thank you for my beautiful dress. I like this cute dress and bought it several days ago. Yesterday I received the dress I bought. I'm so glad! It looks so well! And it fits me very well and the waiting time was so short.

Von jen.rulz 2013-10-04 03:57:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress fits perfectly, and the quality is excellent.
the delivery was fast. i didnt expect it to get to Australia in under 2 weeks, but it did and im impressed
cant wait to wear it for my formal and im already in love with it. i will definately be recommending JJs house and buy from here again

Von Eve 2012-11-28 21:45:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is a little bit loose on me, however, it stays up. It is a nice dress for the summer time. The quality was decent, I would recommend it.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96