A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Organza Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Organza Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #022009260

Preis: 133.91

Originalpreis: € 239.84  Ersparnis  € 105.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 133.91
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Babetteduke 2014-09-11 06:22:05

I got my dress yesterday & I could not be happier. I almost did not order this dress because of all of the negative reviews I read about JJ's House. The responded within 24 hours to my emails checking the status. The dates they gave me were not only on target but I actually got my dress a day early. It was so worth the wait, which wasn't unreasonable to begin with. The dress is very well made and absolutely gorgeous. Can't wait to wear it!

pic1.jpeg

Von christi0903 2015-06-18 03:42:52

Superbe robe; tissu de qualité. envoie rapide, seul bémol : les frais de douane qu'il faudrai annoncer au moment de la commande.

Von rhernandezdmd 2015-05-19 05:50:52

I ordered this dress for my daughters 8th grade dance and all I can say is that she was stunning!!. I ordered it size 4 just in case... and it was slightly big, but i had it taken in and it was perfect!! what surprised me the most was the quality of the fabric and so well lined with an included bra..

Von Moira 2014-09-25 00:01:49

I am so happy with the dress I received. It is just gorgeous. I am in love with the dress. Great service from you! My dress came sooner than I expected.

Von y.c. 2014-09-21 02:48:49

I bought the dress for the homecoming. I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and it looked the same as the picture.

Von lora 2014-09-21 01:39:23

I was skeptical about ordering my dress here at the very beginning.

I did it anyway and I'm so glad I did! Got my dress without any mistake!

I ordered on Friday the 10th and I got it on the 20th!

Von Christine 2014-09-06 22:23:20

The product is better looking in reality. You will not be disappointed.

Von Cara-Swift 2014-09-06 22:22:17

Your amazing job is highly appreciated! It's exactly as pictured. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.Thanks, you guys! Highly recommended! You will receive more orders from my families and friends.

Von Lusia178 2014-09-01 02:54:14

Wow,so pretty and comfortable. I am very satisfied with this dress. :)

Von weisssidonie 2014-01-27 01:56:43

Hallo JJ´s House-Team,

ich möchte mich bedanken ...ein wunderschönes Kleid ...ein Traum ...schnelle Lieferung ...alles wunderbar!
viele nette Grüße
Manuela Oberhofer

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96