A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Pailletten Ballkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Pailletten Ballkleid mit Rüschen #022010318

Preis: 119.92

Originalpreis: € 233.18  Ersparnis  € 113.26

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von annakaisa.koskelainen 2015-06-28 00:42:05

Mekko oli verkkosivuilla olevan kuvan mukainen, myös koko täsmäsi.

Von ana_lauracabezas 2014-10-29 13:58:50

Ya llego mi vestido!!! es hermoso!!! super recomendable hasta otra proxima ocacion!!! saludos de Argentina!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-10-30 03:13:28

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Juliana_Weber 2014-09-24 21:42:19

I ordered the dress in jade and I was surprised by the dress when I opened the box. The dress was stunning! I chose custom size for the dress and it fitted me perfectly.

Von Sophia 2014-09-24 03:33:40

I would like to start with a big THANK YOU!
The dress I received today is stunning!
It fits me perfectly and looks gorgeous on me!
I will recommend your site to everyone cause you really make good dresses.

Von armen 2014-09-14 02:45:42

The back style of the dress is so sexy. I am so happy for the dress makes me shining on the party. I want to thank you for your help. I have already recommended the website to my other friends and I am sure they will like it.

Von Alice 2014-09-14 01:37:58

The white dress is so beautiful. My boyfriend says that I am a angle when I wear the dress. I really appreciate your kind help and I will recommend the website to my other friends. Thank you again.

Von Audrey 2014-09-12 03:13:05

My dress was just left on the porch. Very delighted!

I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.Thank you for making so beautiful a product!

Von Anna 2014-09-10 18:07:15

I am writing to thank you for this charming dress! It is perfect.

Von Anna 2014-09-10 18:04:10

Hi, I got my dress. I want to thank you because I have long legs and I was worried that the dress might be too short for me even if I chose the custom size. When trying on my dress I was glad that it fits me well!

Von imconn4 2014-07-11 19:40:59

Wow wow wow. the dress is amazing l ordered custom size in lilac and it's beautiful can't wait to wear it, and it fits perfectly defiantly recommend custom sizing.
My mum sews and she was blown away at the quality of the dress and how good the sewing and finish was on the dress.
This was my first purchase from jjshouse and l was a bit apprehensive being custom made and sent to Australia but now l can't wait to order another one
Thank you jjshouse

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96