A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #016008473

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 238.86  Ersparnis  € 105.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Teamclark 2014-11-22 10:43:38

I love my custom dress! This dress was made for me in a custom size wiith daffodil being the main color with the black accents. I am 5'2" and I wore it with 4 inch heels. It fit me perfectly and felt beautiful on. I received lots of compliments and stood out (in a good way) in a sea of black and silver dresses. My husband matched his tie to the daffodil of my skirt, and wore a black tux. I would definitely recommend this dress even if you are not super skinny.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Kayla Coker 2013-08-28 19:35:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is so well made. I paid the extra money to have it custom sized, Since I am short it made it very easy to know it would be the correct length! I am so happy I did! I absolutely LOVE this dress and will be purchasing more in the future!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von hind.mahmoudi 2014-09-17 04:27:45

I have chosen different colors blue and white for my sister (usually wears 34 French size) and it fits perfectly (for a 90B breast size- 34) the size chosen was 2.

Von Spring 2013-10-28 22:12:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful workmanship. Fully lined. Material of good quality. Beading was well secured and a lovely pattern. Being a sewer myself, I can appreciate a well made dress. Well presented and care taken in shipping.

Von Adrian 2013-06-10 18:04:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

Von Shyda Sankar 2013-06-05 13:11:44

perfect fit. my daughter absolutely loved it

Von Gayle Watts 2013-03-13 13:56:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I've just received my dress and it is perfect! ! Thanks so much, I'll be shopping with you again.

Von Kitty 2012-12-06 23:07:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress one week ago, when i opened the package, i can believed my eyes, the dress is so stunning.A definite fan!!! Beautiful dress!!! Fit's very well !!! Customer Service was great .l would recommend you to the people around me.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96