A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007004304

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 135.92  Ersparnis  € 45.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jeslin 2015-11-09 05:06:01

Got a simple dress for my solemnisation and love it. Thanks JJhouse! :)

Von aliciafleck 2015-11-03 22:37:39

Dress fitted well

Von Alma 2013-06-15 00:46:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a dress with such a low price. But it’s a little bigger. My friend went to the local store to have a little change and now it fits very well. My bridesmaid is really satisfied with it.I think next time I need custom size. By the way thank you for the discount.

Von Robyn H 2012-08-24 19:08:38

Hi,
I was just wondering what the colour of the dress is in the Picture on display?
thanks

Von Denise 2012-08-16 15:50:35

Hello-
I was wondering if the fuchsia color in this dress looks more of a dark pink or if it looks more purple?
I am looking for dresses that are more of a dark pink color...
Thank you.

Von Jo 2012-02-12 23:49:44

Hi there - can you please tell me the colour of the dress in the picture as i'd like to order several bridesmaid dresses in that particular colour. Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-13 22:41:16

Hi Jo,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Hunter Green. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Hunter Green for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Stephanie 2011-10-09 20:44:16

Is it possible to make changes to the dress? Instead of the sash would it be possible to have a thick band acorss the waste to seperate the end of the bust and beginning of the skirt?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-09 22:31:57

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the style of this dress is fixed , we cannot change it according to your requirements. Actually, you can go to this link to buy a sash to match the dress:http://www.jjshouse.com/sashes-c15/?la=fromnavmenu. Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von georgia 2011-09-15 06:12:52

Hi could i please see pictures of this dress in Watermelon, Fushia, Pearl pink and Pink please

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-16 01:18:18

Thanks for contacting us.

Because this dress is a new arrival, we don't have the pictures now. We are really sorry for that.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00