A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004986

Preis: 86.94

Originalpreis: € 149.91  Ersparnis  € 62.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 86.94
4.8 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kayla 2016-08-29 19:19:27

My bridesmaids looked so beautiful! Thank you!

Von brittencaitlin 2015-05-27 15:14:12

Very comfortable. Well made

pic1.jpeg

Von gillian.sampson 2013-11-06 02:28:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dresses all fit so great. We ordered 5 and they are excellent. The shipping was quick as well. I would recommend J J's House to anyone looking for wedding/bridesmaids dresses or anyone at all looking for an elegant dress. :)

Von Jane Hynes 2013-10-30 00:44:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was sceptical buying from this site but the quality was excellent. Just like from a bridal shop but a third of the price.

Von tmgc09 2013-08-02 01:30:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was kinda scared to get my dress..but when I received it. I loved it.my dress fit perfectly and it didn't take long to get to me either..I will defiantly buy another dress frm here another time

Von Ирина 2013-07-04 01:30:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Эй, я получила мое платье 2 дня назад. Действительно, платье очень красивое! Спасибо за ваш совет что платье без никокого изменения так красивое. Я думаю, что вы действительно профессиональный онлайн магазин платья. А ваш сервис действительно хорошая, мне нравится ваш сайт, спасибо вам , спасибо большое!

Von Evangeline 2013-07-04 00:44:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Cette robe est magnifique!!Elle me plaît beaucoup.A ma grande surpris,la qualité est beaucoup mieux avec de bon tissu.Il y a trois couches tissu.un peu lourd mais ça vaut le prix.

Von Kylie 2013-06-15 00:34:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hey, my dress arrived!! it is perfect. i love the dress! thank u so much for making such a beautiful dress! i cannot wait to wear it to my friend's wedding!!!

Von Jane 2013-06-08 02:37:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I have received the dress. It is great. The fabric is good. This is also my first purchase from you. I will make more from you. By the way, your wedding dresses is also beautiful. I am considering order my wedding dress from you nest summer. Again, thanks for your work.

Von Pauline 2013-03-26 01:48:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the blue color so much.The dress catches my attention when I first surf the site.With such a low price and well designed style.I cannot believe it when I receive the package. Very wonderful shopping experience!I surely will be back again.Thank U. JJ's :)

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00