A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #022014004

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 194.88  Ersparnis  € 94.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Karen13 2014-09-24 03:00:49

Dear all,

I really appreciate your time and your hardwork for making this dress to me! This dress is gorgeous!

Fits me just well. I ordered it in pool and I choose the custom size as Lily suggested on Live Chat! Perfect job!

I'm a very very very happy customer!

Karen

Von D.D 2014-09-23 02:35:56

I received the dress last night and it looks very elegant as picture. I am so happy to get this dress and thank you for your patient service. Thank you again.

Von Gwendolyn 2014-09-23 00:42:56

The dress is awesome and in high-quality. I really appreciate your help and your kind service. I will wear this dress tomorrow night party and I am so excited that my friends will be surprised. Thank you again.

Von Viki 2014-09-06 22:54:06

Thank you for such a lovely dress! I cannot be more satisfied.

Von fabedc 2014-09-06 21:29:21

This dress is absolutely amazing! My daughter loves it and she looks pretty in this dress. I'm completely pleased and I will definitely order more in the future. Thank you JJsHouse!

Von AmandaRoberts 2014-09-03 02:05:50

The dress I received yesterday and it is so great that I can't believe it. Thank you for all.

Von Delia 2013-11-06 16:04:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hoy he recibido mis pedidos, vinieron por dhl y todo vino bien, estoy feliz :D

Von wendy carr 2013-07-12 06:41:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is lovely. Classic, style and had a figure hugging waist line. The dress was beautifully tailored and I wish I could have kept it. Unfortuatley I thought I had ordered a watermelon but it came as purple. (I may have made the error). I would have keep it if only that I alread have 2 purple dresses. I would order from jj's again.

Von Ida 2013-06-08 01:27:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is just that simple but elegant.I tried it on and my friends are asking me where i got this dress.I recommend you guy to them.We will definitely order again.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96