A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kathedrale Schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #002000099

Preis: 212.86

Originalpreis: € 391.75  Ersparnis  € 178.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 212.86
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von happy bride! 2016-10-07 06:18:07

I don't know why it has taken me so long to write this review but here it goes. I had my wedding March of 2015. My mom ordered this and it was on a great sale. We were concerned about ordering from a overseas company. All the concerns were out of the window once we received the dress. It was beautiful!!!! Drop dead gorgeous! I did custom measurements and my dress fit perfectly. The dress was really beautiful and a steal for the quality of the embroidery, sewing, sash color choice, train, so on and so on. So if you like this dress , get it! You will not be disappointed.

Von claudiacortina27 2016-03-15 06:49:27

Es un vestido súper lindo y espectacular. Es lo que estaba buscando para mi boda. Me encanta la forma del escote y su bordado que tiene, es bellísimo se los recomiendo. Yo estoy muy feliz con mi vestido

Von jiji_skingdom 2014-08-01 08:37:13

mi è arrivato il vestito come si deve, è esattamente identico alla foto ed anche il tessuto è molto soddisfacente. Sono molto contena di questo mio ordine e lo consiglio a tutti, è davvero un bel vestito che ti fa risparmiare un sacco senza perdere la bellezza di avere un tuo bel vestito bianco nel giorno della tua vita...

Von jamiecherman 2013-12-29 10:59:02

My dress arrived promptly, and was SO BEAUTIFUL ! :)
Was genuinely surprised that it was so similar to the pictures.
Dress quality and customer service was excellent!
Thanks guys! <3

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-29 22:44:04

Jamiecherman,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:06:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Von LUZ DARY BOLAÑOS MALAVER 2011-11-12 15:11:35

Deseamos saber si este vestido en la parte de atrás tiene cremallera o es de amarrar estilo corsé, ademas si escogemos el fajon de color oro los bordados van de un color oro? mil gracias por su colaboracion

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-15 01:31:58

Buenos días Luz,

   Gracias por contactar con nosotros. Mi nombre es Antonio y soy de Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.

   Hemos enviado la pregunta a nuestros sastres ya que no disponemos de más fotos en nuestra oficina y esperamos responderle lo más pronto posible. En cuanto a la pregunta sobre el color del fajón y del bordado, sólo tiene que especificarlo en las instrucciones especiales cuando realice la orden de compra.
 

   Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en cotactarme.

Von Danielle 2011-09-13 06:22:09

Hi, i love the look of this dress but wanted to know if the embroidery could be done in the colour grape to match the sash colour?
Thanks
Dannie

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-14 00:35:39

Hi,

Thanks for your mail.

Yes, the embroidery could be done in the colour grape. Just write down your requirements in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Elizabeth 2011-09-04 06:33:27

I really like this dress but am looking for the embroidery to be in black thread and beads etc. Is this possible?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-04 22:05:23

Hi,

Thanks for your mail.

The embroidery and beads can be made in black.
Just write down your requirementsin theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.


Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Kelly 2011-08-29 05:36:47

Hello. I have absolutely fallen in love with this dress and I was wondering whether I could see some more photographs of it in real life? Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-30 01:27:13

Hi Kelly,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have other pictures of the dress for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64