A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002000452

Preis: 192.87

Originalpreis: € 321.80  Ersparnis  € 128.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 192.87
4.9 (Basiert auf 32 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Amy Yates 2015-02-20 15:31:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this as my wedding dress and was quite pleased!
I ordered it in ivory. I paid extra to have it made to my measurements and it was pretty good. The fabric around the stomach area was a bit bunchy so I had it brought in.
The train was awesome!!!
(The wrap is also from JJ's - I had it attached to this dress).

pic1.jpeg

Von serenity4all 2015-02-03 08:27:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is beautiful. I was concerned about ordering from overseas but I went with it anyway. i Had no time to get a wedding dress from a local store. I had the dress costumed made. It is beautiful. I am short and it fits nicely. I would definitely order again from JJshouse. Thank you guys for your wonderful dress and for the extra fast shipping.

pic1.jpeg

Von pc2gonzalez 2015-06-22 13:48:58

Gracias por el rápido envío, la tela y acabado del vestido esta muy bien sin embargo lo solicité a medida pero venía demasiado grande casi 16cms. más grande de lo que ordené por lo tanto tuve que realizar acá las mejoras. Pero en General esta muy bonito.

Von Sonia 2012-02-14 06:08:26

What is the colour of this dress in the picture please?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-14 21:10:54

Hi Sonia,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Ivory. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von sue maidment 2011-12-09 12:50:55

Hi i have had this dress made by you at JJsHouse and its perfect it has been beautifully made thankyou ....i would like this wrap order number 013004236)
made if possible the same as the design on the top of the dress .... maney thanks

Von Alveliz Alvarez 2011-12-07 17:42:00

Hola, acabo de comprar este vestido, espero quede perfecto, luego les comentare.

Al grupo de servicio al cliente les quiero dar las gracias por su cordial ayuda.

Alveliz

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-09 00:46:59

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por su comentario y sus palabras, son muy bien recibidas por todo el equipo.

No dude en contactarnos si llega a a tener alguna duda o requerimiento.

Von Alveliz 2011-12-04 08:28:16

Buenas, una pregunta, este vestido viene con enagua o lo tendria que comprar separado?

Gracias!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-05 00:14:09

Cualquier vestido de la web no lleva incluído accesorios en la compra. Si está interesada en las enaguas, le recomiendo que eche un vistazo a nuestra sección Enagua.

Von Alveliz 2011-12-04 07:54:36

Hola, estoy interesada en comprar este vestido pero quisiera saber si podrian hacer el ruedo del mismo como el vestido modelo#002000448 y cuanto seria el cargo extra, tambien necesito saber si se podra sujetar la cola en la parte de atras para la hora de vaile.

Gracias.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-05 00:13:55

   Todos los ajustes que quiera hacer en su artículo pueden ser realizados si los especifica paso a paso en la sección "Más instrucciones sobre la confección personalizada y el tratamiento (opcional)" (una vez dentro del proceso de compra). Sin embargo, nos gustaría advertirle que cualquier reajuste respecto al original hace que se incremente el precio en unos 15 euros y se pierda la opción del reembolso.

Von Dionne 2011-10-31 11:53:29

Hi could you send me some close up pictures of the beadwork and lace used in this dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-31 20:12:07

Hi Dionne,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Heather Cameron 2011-10-15 13:27:14

I got this dress made to measure and its great so glad i got it now would highly recommend JJsHouse

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-15 20:29:42

Hi Heather,

Thank you for your mail.

We are glad to hear that. Your fashion ,Our passion. Hope you can shop with us again.


If you have any question,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 32 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64