A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000612

Preis: 208.86

Originalpreis: € 322.80  Ersparnis  € 113.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 208.86
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rachel 2012-06-20 15:50:04

Hey could you please send me some more photos of the beading at the front and also the back of the dress zoomed in without the veil? Thank you very much :)

Von fatima 2012-02-22 11:05:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

dear JJsHouse :

I would like to thank the site for this wonderful opportunity.

I received my dress today.

When i measurement it was magnificence.

I would like to thank you and I hope in the future to ask for more wonderful dresses.

fatima saleh

Von Tracey Quinn 2011-12-05 14:33:04

I must admit for the price I paid for my wedding dress delivered to my door custom made, I didn't know what to expect. My dress was delivered today( Mon) to N. Ireland having left China on Fri, I could track each and every move it made with ease. The dress itself is absolutely beautiful and superb quality, really impressed and would highly recommend JJsHouse to everyone. I did make a few enquiries as my dress was being made, all of which received a reply within hours, and as requested I received my small sample of material requested for matching up with other bits & pieces, customer service is fantastic. 100% satisfied.

Von joanne 2011-10-12 13:25:27

Hi there i am considering buying the dress could you please email me some pics that are close up of the dress many thanks jo

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-12 20:59:15

Hi Joanne,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Dorothy 2011-09-08 01:50:30

I tried the dress on after I received it. It fits well and I would like to recommend your website to all my friends. Thanks very much!

Von marwa 2011-08-31 11:44:11

Hello,

Can you please send me some more/other photos of this dress?

Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-31 23:40:22

Hi Marwa,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64