A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000310

Preis: 260.83

Originalpreis: € 443.72  Ersparnis  € 182.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 260.83
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jxliu 2016-09-07 22:45:08

i like it.

Von Eric 2016-09-07 22:40:29

awesome

Von April Bride 2015-03-18 13:43:12

I love my wedding gown and wrap. Simple and elegant. Great customer service!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:23:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Rene 2013-06-16 00:25:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I think I have made a mistake that I did not order the jacket. The dress fits me very well. I love it. I have time to prepare for my wedding, so I will order the jacket and other accessories from you. Thank you.

Von Lindsay 2012-02-15 09:50:55

I would also like to see a picture of this dress in ivory, thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-15 19:33:00

Hi Lindsay,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Amy 2011-10-31 11:54:48

the 2nd pic, shows the same dress with sleeves, is that an extra piece or is it stitched onto the dress?? are we able to get prettier sleeves for this dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-31 20:30:34

Hi Amy,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

This dress does not come with wrap shown in the second picture on our web site.

You need to order the wrap separately in this web link: http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/p3/?la=fromnavmenu.

Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Kate Marshall 2011-10-29 05:51:58

Hello, I can see that as per the previous post you had no photos of this dress. I was wondering if that was still the case? If not, could you please send me some? Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-29 22:42:04

Hi Katie,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress in ivory we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Von claire 2011-07-18 02:49:26

could i get some close up photos? i love this dress but i like delicate things and i worry that the pattern of the lace would be too large.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-18 23:24:06

Hi Claire,

Thank you for your waiting.

Sorry, for the moment, we do not have the pictures of this dress ( item 310) but I attached 3 pictures of the dress ( item 249) quite similar to dress ( item 310) in style.

Please go to this web link to get more information about the dress ( item 249): http://www.JJsHouse.com/wrap-%28013003913%29-g249.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64